Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

LINK INSTITUTE IS THE SWISS MARKET LEADER
IN THE MARKET RESEARCH SURVEY SECTOR.

You, too, can profit from our vast range of survey tools, our methodology know-how and sector-specific expertise.

About us

Services

Methods

LINKtouch

ONLINE SURVEYS

RESPONSIVE DESIGN

PERFORMANT

EASY TO USE

SECURE (HTTPS)

A clearly and understandably designed layout keeps the focus on the essentials: your online surveys. Our questionnaire design is customised to match the requirements of the device the respondent is using - every question is perfectly scaled to the aspect ratio without limiting the questionnaire's ergonomics. Cross-system integration of images, sound, video and other media elements is also ensured - technologically there is no longer anything to stop your online surveys achieving the maximum utilisation rate.

TELEPHONE SURVEYS

BEST QUALITY

INTERVIEWER INHOUSE

ACCESSIBILITY

SECURE

We perform your CATI surveys in our telephone labs in Lucerne, Zurich, Lausanne and Lugano. With more than 600 highly trained male and female interviewers we can reach your target group, even if the respondent is not listed in the telephone book or only uses a mobile phone. Our computer-aided surveying system has been developed in-house and is continually being updated. As the pioneer in CATI surveys in Europe, we offer you quality you can rely on and more than 25 years experience.

FACE TO FACE

PERSONAL

REAL PRODUCT TEST

HIGHLY QUALIFIED
INTERVIEWING TEAM

LOCAL SURVEY

We perform your face-to-face surveys throughout the whole of Switzerland with more than 300 interviewers. Our interviewers are personally recruited and have been through a comprehensive training process that enables us to guarantee maximum data quality and efficient project management. Whether online, offline, surveys with tablets or written sheets, in a pedestrian zone or at the point of sale - we have the ideal solution for all your surveys.

LINK TOUCH

LINKtouch - information visualisation and graphic design. Graphic display formats are gaining new significance thanks to the upswing in digital media and now are on an equal footing with textual argumentation. Graphic design makes abstract issues easier to understand. With LINKtouch the results of the latest surveys are presented at the interface between data analysis and information design.

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

L'INSTITUT LINK EST LE LEADER SUISSE
DU MARCHÉ DE L'ENQUÊTE D'OPINION.

Pour profiter du plus large éventail d'instruments d'enquête, méthodologiques et de compétences dans le secteur.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Services

Méthodes

LINKtouch

Enquêtes en ligne

RESPONSIVE DESIGN

PERFORMANT

EASY TO USE

SECURE (HTTPS)

Une présentation aérée et compréhensible met l’accent sur l’essentiel: vos enquêtes en ligne. Notre présentation de formulaire s’adapte aux exigences de l’appareil utilisé par le répondant: chaque question est parfaitement calibrée en fonction du format de la page, sans affecter l’ergonomie du questionnaire. L’intégration, tous systèmes confondus, d’images, de sons, de vidéos et d’autres éléments médias est également garantie: plus rien ne vient entraver la qualité technologique de vos sondages en ligne avec un taux d’exécution maximal!

Enquêtes téléphoniques

BEST QUALITY

INTERVIEWER INHOUSE

ACCESSIBILITY

SECURE

Nous réalisons des enquêtes téléphoniques CATI dans nos laboratoires à Lucerne, Zurich, Lausanne et Lugano. Plus de 600 enquêtrices et enquêteurs rompus aux ficelles du métier nous permettent d’atteindre votre groupe cible, même si les répondants ne sont pas inscrits dans l’annuaire ou qu’ils utilisent uniquement un téléphone mobile. Nous avons mis au point notre propre système d’enquêtes assistées par ordinateur et le modernisons constamment. En tant que pionnier de l’enquête CATI en Europe, nous vous offrons une qualité fiable et plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans ce domaine.

FACE TO FACE

PERSONAL

REAL PRODUCT TEST

HIGHLY QUALIFIED
INTERVIEWING TEAM

LOCAL SURVEY

Nous disposons de plus de 300 enquêtrices et enquêteurs en Suisse pour réaliser vos sondages face à face. Nous les recrutons personnellement et leur faisons suivre une formation complète, qui nous permet de vous garantir une qualité maximale des données et un suivi de projets efficace. En ou hors ligne, sur tablette ou sur papier, dans les zones piétonnes ou au point de vente, nous vous proposons la solution parfaitement adaptée à tous les types d’enquêtes.

LINK TOUCH

LINKtouch: visualisation de l’information et design graphique. L’essor fulgurant du numérique a modifié la donne en termes de présentation graphique: son importance a rejoint celle des argumentaires écrits. Grâce à des supports graphiques, des questions abstraites gagnent en clarté. LINKtouch présente les résultats d’enquêtes actuelles sur l’interface entre l’analyse des données et le design de l’information.