Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Reputation /­ Brand Value

Brand & Innovation Research

Brands communicate messages and impact on the interaction with the product. The customer experience is therefore a pivotal factor in a brand’s success.

LINK Brand Interaction shifts the focus from purely measuring KPI to the interaction between the consumer and the brand. The personal brand experience is observed from various perspectives and transformed into seamless feedback. A holistic brand portrait emerges from research findings on advertising effectiveness, touch points, brand analysis and customer satisfaction that up to now have been fragmented.

Download Factsheet

Brand Value Index Reputation Research

The key success indicator for a company is its reputation. This reputation gives insight into the brand value from different stakeholder perspectives.

The linchpin of a company or brand is its reputation. Reputation is built on both personal experiences as well as third-party opinions. LINK Institut’s Brand Value Index measures the long-term positioning of a company, a brand or a service. We measure reputation from a rating viewpoint (emotionally and cognitively) as well as intentional aspects (behaviour). Our Brand Value Index is ideal for benchmark comparisons between different stakeholder groups. By carrying out driver analysis, we can also establish which image variables sustainably reinforce a reputation.

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Réputation /­ valeur des marques

Marques & Innovation

Les marques véhiculent des messages et influencent notre interaction avec le produit. L’expérience du client devient ainsi le critère de mesure central pour le succès à court terme de la marque.

LINK Brand Interaction se détourne d’une mesure ICP pure au profit de l’interaction entre le consommateur et la marque. L’expérience personnelle des marques est examinée sous différents angles avant d’être synthétisée dans un feedback d’ensemble. Une réflexion globale sur les marques remplace ainsi des conclusions d’études fragmentées sur l’efficacité publicitaire, les points de contact, l’évaluation des marques et la satisfaction de la clientèle.

Download Factsheet

Etude de la réputation: indice de la valeur de la marque

La réputation est un indicateur de succès fondamental pour une entreprise qui fournit des informations sur la valeur de la marque en tenant compte des différentes parties prenantes.

La réputation est la clé de voûte d’une entreprise ou d’une marque. Elle repose aussi bien sur des expériences propres que sur l’opinion de tiers. Le Brand Value Index de l’institut LINK mesure le positionnement à long terme d’une entreprise, d’une marque ou d’un service. La mesure de cette réputation repose aussi bien sur des composantes de valorisation (émotionnelles et cognitives) que sur des aspects intentionnels (comportement). Le Brand Value Index est idéal pour effectuer un étalonnage concurrentiel parmi différents groupes d’acteurs. De plus, des analyses de générateurs permettent également de voir quelles variables de l’image renforcent durablement la réputation.