Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Survey methods

LINK Internet Panel: with 110,000 active participants from all the various language areas, our internet panel is the largest in Switzerland. All panellists are recruited by phone and are invited to answer our surveys via email.
Download Factsheet

110000

panelists

100%

CATI-

recruited

Responsive

Webdesign

LINK SwissTrend online: the fast and cost-effective online, multiple-topic survey in the largest and most representative panel in Switzerland – every week we conduct 1000 interviews in the German-speaking part of Switzerland as well as in West Switzerland with the option of another 200 interviews in Ticino. The LINK SwissTrend online is ideal for short surveys with visual elements.

1000

interviews

per week

Fast and

cost-

efficient

All

language

regions

Telephone interviews (CATI): we conduct our surveys primarily by computer-aided telephone interviews. A total of around 1,500 interviewers work during the day, evenings and Saturdays at our four locations in Lucerne, Zurich, Lausanne and Lugano. They have been specially trained by LINK and supervisors check and support their work.

German-

speaking

CH/West

CH/Ticino

600

interviewers

4 telephone

labs

LINK SwissTrend phone: Twelve-hundred computer-aided telephone interviews every week in all language regions in Switzerland – our LINK SwissTrend phone bus can rapidly and easily provide you with results in our proven LINK CATI quality. We can answer your questions with brief telephone surveys or even tracking studies on all topics.
Download Factsheet

500

Interviews

per

week

Fast and

cost-

efficient

All

language

regions

Personal data collection (CAPI): some issues and projects can only be approached using face-to-face interviews, for example, localised surveys or highly comprehensive questionnaires. Using innovative instruments for tablets and in-house developed apps, LINK achieves new levels of quality when it comes to collecting personal data.

300

interviewers

Tablets,

Written

question-

naires

All

language

regions

Mobile surveys: selected smartphone users answer surveys on the go – for instance on their buying behaviour or advertising campaigns.
Download Factsheet

25000

panelists

Represen-

tative

for all of

Switzerland

Respon-

dents can

be reached

everywhere

Qualitative market research: qualitative market research examines and digs down to find the unknown. It can uncover attitudes, needs and decision paths. Qualitative research delivers the groundwork for the new or further development of products and services.
Website LINK qualitative

Group

discussions

One-on-one

exploration

workshops

More information…

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Méthodes de collecte

Le panel Internet LINK: avec 110.000 participants actifs de toutes les régions linguistiques, notre panel Internet est le plus étendu de Suisse. L’ensemble des listes du panel est recruté par téléphone et invité par courriel pour répondre à des questionnaires.
Téléchargement Factsheet (fiche d’information)

110000

panélistes

Recrutement

100%

CATI

Responsive

Webdesign

LINK SwissTrend online: l’enquête multi-thèmes en ligne, rapide et peu coûteuse, au sein panel le plus grand et le plus représentatif de Suisse: chaque semaine, 1000 interviews sont réalisées en Suisse alémanique et en Suisse romande ainsi que 200 au Tessin. Le LINK SwissTrend online convient particulièrement aux enquêtes succinctes accompagnées d’éléments visuels.

1000

interviews

par semaine

Rapide

et

avantageux

Toutes les

régions

linguistiques

Interviews téléphoniques (CATI): les interviews par téléphone avec assistance par ordinateur sont notre méthode d’investigation la plus importante. Dans nos quatre établissements de Lucerne, Zurich, Lausanne et Lugano un total d’env. 1.500 intervieweurs sont au travail dans la journée, le soir et le samedi. Ils sont formés par LINK et des superviseurs contrôlent et surveillent leur travail.

Suisse

alémanique/

Suisse

romande/

Tessin

600

enquêteurs/

trices

4

laboratoires

télé-

phoniques

LINK SwissTrend phone:
500 interviews téléphoniques hebdomadaires assistées par ordinateur dans toutes les régions de Suisse: le bus LINK SwissTrend phone nous permet de vous offrir des résultats rapidement et simplement, tout en vous garantissant la qualité CATI éprouvée de LINK. Nous effectuons pour vos enquêtes des sondages téléphoniques sur tous les thèmes, déclinables également en études de suivi.
Téléchargement Factsheet (fiche d’information)

500

interviews

par

semaine

Rapide et

avantageux

Toutes les

régions

linguistiques

La collecte de données personnelles (CAPI): il existe des questionnaires et des projets qui peuvent être réalisés uniquement par des interviews en face à face. Ainsi par exemple la collecte de données sur site ou dans le cas de questionnaires très détaillés. Grâce à des instruments innovants basés sur tablettes et des apps que nous avons développé spécialement, LINK atteint maintenant un nouveau niveau de qualité dans la collecte de données personnelles.

300

enquêteurs/

trices-

Tablettes,

Question-

naires

papier

Toutes les

régions

linguistiques

Collecte mobile: des utilisateurs de smartphones sélectionnés répondent en chemin à des enquêtes – par exemple à propos de leur comportement d’achat ou de campagnes publicitaires.
Téléchargement Factsheet (fiche d’information)

25000

panélistes

Représenta-

tivité

pour toute

la Suisse

Répondants

atteignables

partout

Etudes de marché qualitatives: elles analysent et interrogent ce qui est encore inconnu. On peut ainsi découvrir des réglages, besoins et processus de décision. Les études qualitatives fournissent les bases pour développer des produits nouveaux ou améliorer ceux existants.

Website LINK qualitative

Discussions

de

groupes

Explorations

individuelles

workshops

En savoir plus…