Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Pro­duct de­ve­lopment and pri­cing stra­te­gy

Brand & Innovation Research

Where are the white spaces for successful innovation?

LINK Brand Innovation provides answers to questions such as: where are the white spaces for our brand? Can the brand plausibly develop in other sectors? How high is the potential among existing stakeholders? Systematic segmentation of the current market delivers answers to such questions and generates key starting points for profitable brand and product development.

Download Factsheet

Portfolio Optimiser / Conjoint Analysis

Which product? At which price? For which target group?

Thanks to highly valid results and a broad scientific base, conjoint analyses have become the state-of-the-art method for researching products and price.
Conjoint analyses give you the surety that you are making the right decision when it comes to optimal product design, pricing or portfolio strategy. Needs segmentation on the basis of conjoint data give you a clear picture of your (potential) customers, forming the bedrock for efficient market cultivation.
Benefit from our long-term expertise in conjoint analysis. Alongside valid results and recommendations for action, you also have an intuitive simulation tool that enables you to perform analyses and potential appraisals on your own.

Pricing research / price sensitivity analysis

The price governs success

The right pricing strategy is imperative for the success of your product. Anyone who makes his product too expensive loses market share and turnover – and anyone who sells it too cheaply loses out on profit and, in the worst-case, even damages the brand image.
LINK has a broad portfolio of methods and long-standing expertise in pricing research. We guide you in optimising your pricing strategy and help you to avoid the pitfalls in pricing psychology.

Download Factsheet

TURF

Optimising your product range optimises your market share and profit margins

TURF Analysis shows how many variations and formats a brand needs on the shelf to attract the maximum number of purchasers with the minimum number of SKUs.”

Philipp Fessler
Head of Analytics
+41 44 497 49 07

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Pro­dukt­ent­wick­lung und Pri­cing Stra­te­gie

Brand & Innovation Research

Wo sind die white spots für eine erfolgreiche Innovation?

LINK Brand Innovation bietet Antworten auf Fragen wie: Wo liegen die white spots für unsere Marke? Kann sich die Marke glaubwürdig in andere Bereiche entwickeln? Wie hoch ist das Potenzial in der bisherigen Anspruchsgruppe? Durch eine systematische Segmentierung des aktuellen Marktes lassen sich solche Fragen klären und wichtige Ansatzpunkte für die profitable Marken- und Produktentwicklung generieren.

Download Factsheet

Portfolio Optimizer / Conjoint-Analyse

Welches Produkt? Zu welchem Preis? Für welche Zielgruppe?

Dank höchstvalider Ergebnisse und eines breiten wissenschaftlichen Fundaments haben sich Conjoint-Analysen als State-of-the-art-Methode der Produkt- und Preisforschung etabliert.
Conjoint-Analysen bieten Entscheidungssicherheit wenn es um die optimale Produktgestaltung, Pricing- oder Portfolio-Strategie geht. Bedürfnissegmentierungen auf Basis von Conjoint-Daten liefern ein klares Bild Ihrer (potenziellen) Kunden und bilden die Basis für eine effiziente Marktbearbeitung.
Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Expertise in der Conjoint-Analyse. Neben validen Ergebnissen und Handlungsempfehlungen erhalten Sie ein intuitives Simulationstool, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, eigenständig Analysen und Potenzialschätzungen durchzuführen.

Preisforschung / Preissensitivitätsmessung

Der Preis bestimmt den Erfolg!

Die richtige Pricingstrategie ist für den Erfolg eines Produktes unabdingbar. Wer sein Produkt zu teuer verkauft, verliert Marktanteil und Umsatz – wer es aber zu billig verkauft, kann nicht nur möglichen Gewinn verschenken sondern im schlimmsten Fall auch das Markenimage beschädigen.
LINK verfügt über ein breites Methodenportfolio und langjährige Expertise in der Preisforschung. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer Pricing-Strategie und helfen Ihnen, preispsychologische Fallstricke zu vermeiden.

Download Factsheet

TURF

Mit optimaler Sortimentsgestaltung Marktanteile und Deckungsbeiträge optimieren

Die TURF-Analyse zeigt auf, mit wie vielen Varianten und Formaten eine Marke im Shelf präsent sein muss, um mit möglichst wenig SKUs ein Maximum an Käufern anzusprechen.

Philipp Fessler
Forschungsgruppenleiter Analytics
+41 44 497 49 07