Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Pro­duct de­ve­lopment and pri­cing stra­te­gy

Brand & Innovation Research

Where are the white spaces for successful innovation?

LINK Brand Innovation provides answers to questions such as: where are the white spaces for our brand? Can the brand plausibly develop in other sectors? How high is the potential among existing stakeholders? Systematic segmentation of the current market delivers answers to such questions and generates key starting points for profitable brand and product development.

Download Factsheet

Portfolio Optimiser / Conjoint Analysis

Which product? At which price? For which target group?

Thanks to highly valid results and a broad scientific base, conjoint analyses have become the state-of-the-art method for researching products and price.
Conjoint analyses give you the surety that you are making the right decision when it comes to optimal product design, pricing or portfolio strategy. Needs segmentation on the basis of conjoint data give you a clear picture of your (potential) customers, forming the bedrock for efficient market cultivation.
Benefit from our long-term expertise in conjoint analysis. Alongside valid results and recommendations for action, you also have an intuitive simulation tool that enables you to perform analyses and potential appraisals on your own.

Pricing research / price sensitivity analysis

The price governs success

The right pricing strategy is imperative for the success of your product. Anyone who makes his product too expensive loses market share and turnover – and anyone who sells it too cheaply loses out on profit and, in the worst-case, even damages the brand image.
LINK has a broad portfolio of methods and long-standing expertise in pricing research. We guide you in optimising your pricing strategy and help you to avoid the pitfalls in pricing psychology.

Download Factsheet

TURF

Optimising your product range optimises your market share and profit margins

TURF Analysis shows how many variations and formats a brand needs on the shelf to attract the maximum number of purchasers with the minimum number of SKUs.”

Philipp Fessler
Head of Analytics
+41 44 497 49 07

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Dé­ve­loppement du pro­duit et stra­té­gie de prix

Marques & Innovation

Où se situent les zones inexploitées pour innover avec succès?

Marques et innovations LINK fournit des réponses à des questions concernant les zones inexploitées d’une marque. La marque peut-elle se développer de manière crédible dans d’autres domaines? Quel est le potentiel de la partie prenante actuelle? En procédant à une segmentation systématique du marché actuel, on peut répondre à de telles questions et générer des bases de réflexion essentielles pour un développement profitable des marques et des produits.

Download Factsheet

Optimiser le portefeuille/analyse conjointe

Quel produit? A quel prix? Pour quel groupe cible?

Grâce à des résultats plus que validés et à une base scientifique élargie, les analyses conjointes forment une méthode de pointe pour l’étude des produits et des prix.
Ces analyses présentent une sécurité dans la décision en matière de conception du produit, de stratégie de prix ou de portefeuille. Les segmentations des besoins sur la base de données conjointes fournissent une image claire de vos clients (potentiels) et permettent de générer un développement de marché efficace.
Profitez de notre expérience de longue date en matière d’analyse conjointe. Parallèlement à des résultats et à des recommandations d’actions tangibles, vous disposez d’un instrument de simulation intuitif qui vous permet de réaliser de manière autonome des analyses et des évaluations de potentiel.

Etude du prix/mesure de la sensibilité au prix

Le prix est un facteur de succès!

Une stratégie de prix adéquate est indispensable pour le succès d’un produit. En vendant un produit trop cher, on perd des parts de marché et on subit un manque à gagner. Mais en le vendant trop bon marché, on manque une chance certaine de bénéfice et, dans le pire des cas, on nuit à l’image de la marque.
LINK possède un vase portefeuille méthodologique et une expertise de longue date en matière d’études sur les prix. Nous vous accompagnons dans l’optimisation de votre stratégie de prix en vous aidant à éviter les pièges du prix psychologique.

Download Factsheet

TURF

Optimiser des parts de marché et des marges brutes grâce à une conception de gamme adaptée

L’analyse TURF montre le nombre de variantes et de formats qui sont nécessaires pour la présence d’une marque dans les linéaires afin d’attirer un maximum d’acheteurs avec un minimum d’UGS.

Philipp Fessler
Directeur, Analytics
+41 44 497 49 07