Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Opti­mi­sa­tion and ma­na­ge­ment of the mar­ke­ting mix

Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

What kind of emotions does your advertising trigger? Your customers’ facial expressions reveal these emotions truthfully and instantaneously. LINK EmotiCam measures emotional reactions directly in an online survey thanks to cutting-edge image processing technology.

Success comes to those who can arouse feelings. The emotional reaction to brand messages and advertising is moving more and more into research’s focus. LINK EmotiCam enables the immediate measurement of instantaneous emotional reactions in quantitative, representative surveys. This innovative and unique facial coding procedure combines scientifically-proven facial expression coding and automatic image processing.

Download Factsheet

Advertising pre-testing

Advertising is only effective when it achieves the desired effect and addresses the relevant target groups. Advertising pretesting delivers a solid basis for decision-making before running your advertising campaign.
LINK advertising pre-testing is a fast, flexible and validated tool for testing TV, print, radio and online ads. On the basis of understandable indices and benchmarks as well as clear-cut recommendations, the advertising impact can be optimised when it comes to the cognitive and emotional target group response, ensuring high activation.

Advertising effectiveness check

A systematic check on advertising effectiveness ensures an ad’s sustainable success and provides insights into how to optimise your media budget.

The Market Response Finder ensures advertising effectiveness by delivering insights into how to optimise the target group response, as well as managing your media budget in the future. Aggregation of the individual contact frequency, the media plan and the performance values signals the efficiency and optimisation potential of the ad.

LINK Cookie Tracking

Real data – more impact. By linking survey data and technical measurements, you can provide independent proof of the performance and impact of your online advertising campaign.

The LINK Cookie Tracking profile offer complements measured campaign and website impressions via real people from the LINK Internet Panel, for whom detailed sociodemographic details already exist. For the first time verified sociodemographic user profiles are available during the period of the campaign, so that placements or targeting can be continuously optimised.

LINK Cookie Tracking is also the ideal addition to an advertising effectiveness test. Instead of relying on survey data from the advertising contact, and therefore on the recall performance of the respondent, we focus on technical measurement of the online advertising contacts. In the LINK Cookie Tracking Impact offer, we link these web analytics data with an online survey on the various marketing KPIs (awareness, image, etc.) of your brand. You can deploy the questionnaire that has previously been used for online advertising, or you can commission us to set up a new survey as you require. We will then find answers to your individual questions. Further information on LINK Cookie Tracking is available here.

Anja Kunath
Senior Project Manager Online/Media
+41 44 497 49 54

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Optimierung und Controlling des Marketing Mix

Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

Welche Emotionen löst Ihre Werbung aus? Die Gesichtsausdrücke Ihrer Kunden verraten es echt und unmittelbar. LINK EmotiCam misst dank modernster Bildverarbeitungstechnologie emotionale Reaktionen via Webcam direkt in einer Online-Befragung.

Erfolg hat, wer Gefühle weckt. Die emotionale Reaktion auf Markenbotschaften und Werbung steht darum immer mehr im Fokus der Forschung. LINK EmotiCam macht die direkte Messung von unmittelbaren emotionalen Reaktionen in quantitativen, repräsentativen Umfragen möglich. Das innovative und einzigartige Facial Coding-Verfahren kombiniert wissenschaftlich bewährte Gesichtsausdruckskodierung und automatisierte Bildverarbeitung.

Download Factsheet

Werbepretest

Werbung ist nur dann effizient, wenn sie den geplanten Effekt erreicht und relevante Zielgruppen anspricht. Der Werbepretest liefert eine fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage vor der Lancierung.

Der LINK Werbepretest ist ein schnelles, flexibles und validiertes Instrument zum Test von TV-, Print-, Radio- und Online-Werbung. Anhand übersichtlicher Indizes und Benchmarks sowie klarer Empfehlungen lässt sich der Werbeeffekt hinsichtlich der kognitiven und emotionalen Zielgruppenansprache optimieren, um eine hohe Aktivierung zu gewährleisten.

Werbeffizienzkontrolle

Ein systematisches Controlling der Werbeeffizienz sichert den nachhaltigen Erfolg der Werbung und gibt Hinweise zur Optimierung der Mediaspendings.

Der Market Response Finder sichert die Werbeeffizienz, indem er Hinweise auf die Optimierung der Zielgruppenansprache wie auch die zukünftige Steuerung des Medienbudgets gibt. Aus der Aggregation der individuellen Kontakthäufigkeit, dem Mediaplan und der Leistungswerte werden Aussagen über die Effizienz und Optimierungspotenziale der Werbung gewonnen.

LINK Cookie-Tracking

Real Data – More Impact. Liefern Sie mit der Verknüpfung von Befragungsdaten und technischer Messung den unabhängigen Nachweis über Leistung und Wirkung Ihrer Online-Werbekampagne.

Das Angebot LINK Cookie-Tracking Profile ergänzt die gemessenen Kampagnen- und Website-Impressions mit echten Menschen aus dem LINK Internet-Panel, zu denen detaillierte soziodemografische Angaben schon vorliegen. Erstmalig sind so bereits während der Kampagnenlaufzeit verifizierte soziodemografische Nutzerprofile verfügbar, so dass Placements oder Targetings laufend optimiert werden können.

LINK Cookie-Tracking ist auch die ideale Ergänzung zu einem Werbewirkungstest. Statt auf Befragungsdaten zum Werbekontakt, und damit auf die Erinnerungsleistung der Befragten, setzen wir auf eine technische Messung der Online-Werbekontakte. Im Angebot LINK Cookie-Tracking Impact verknüpfen wir diese Web Analytics Daten mit einer Online-Befragung zu verschiedenen Marketing-KPIs (Bekanntheit, Image etc.) Ihrer Marke. Nutzen Sie dabei den Fragebogen, den Sie bisher für Online-Werbewirkungsstudien verwendet haben oder beauftragen Sie uns, eine neue Umfrage nach Ihren Wünschen aufsetzen. So können wir Ihre individuelle Fragestellung beantworten. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zum LINK Cookie-Tracking.

Anja Kunath
Senior Projektleiterin Online/Media
+41 44 497 49 54