Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Opti­mi­sa­tion and ma­na­ge­ment of the mar­ke­ting mix

Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

What kind of emotions does your advertising trigger? Your customers’ facial expressions reveal these emotions truthfully and instantaneously. LINK EmotiCam measures emotional reactions directly in an online survey thanks to cutting-edge image processing technology.

Success comes to those who can arouse feelings. The emotional reaction to brand messages and advertising is moving more and more into research’s focus. LINK EmotiCam enables the immediate measurement of instantaneous emotional reactions in quantitative, representative surveys. This innovative and unique facial coding procedure combines scientifically-proven facial expression coding and automatic image processing.

Download Factsheet

Advertising pre-testing

Advertising is only effective when it achieves the desired effect and addresses the relevant target groups. Advertising pretesting delivers a solid basis for decision-making before running your advertising campaign.
LINK advertising pre-testing is a fast, flexible and validated tool for testing TV, print, radio and online ads. On the basis of understandable indices and benchmarks as well as clear-cut recommendations, the advertising impact can be optimised when it comes to the cognitive and emotional target group response, ensuring high activation.

Advertising effectiveness check

A systematic check on advertising effectiveness ensures an ad’s sustainable success and provides insights into how to optimise your media budget.

The Market Response Finder ensures advertising effectiveness by delivering insights into how to optimise the target group response, as well as managing your media budget in the future. Aggregation of the individual contact frequency, the media plan and the performance values signals the efficiency and optimisation potential of the ad.

LINK Cookie Tracking

Real data – more impact. By linking survey data and technical measurements, you can provide independent proof of the performance and impact of your online advertising campaign.

The LINK Cookie Tracking profile offer complements measured campaign and website impressions via real people from the LINK Internet Panel, for whom detailed sociodemographic details already exist. For the first time verified sociodemographic user profiles are available during the period of the campaign, so that placements or targeting can be continuously optimised.

LINK Cookie Tracking is also the ideal addition to an advertising effectiveness test. Instead of relying on survey data from the advertising contact, and therefore on the recall performance of the respondent, we focus on technical measurement of the online advertising contacts. In the LINK Cookie Tracking Impact offer, we link these web analytics data with an online survey on the various marketing KPIs (awareness, image, etc.) of your brand. You can deploy the questionnaire that has previously been used for online advertising, or you can commission us to set up a new survey as you require. We will then find answers to your individual questions. Further information on LINK Cookie Tracking is available here.

Anja Kunath
Senior Project Manager Online/Media
+41 44 497 49 54

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Opti­mi­sati­on et con­trô­le du Mar­ke­ting Mix

Codage facial: EmotiCam LINK

Quelles émotions suscite votre publicité? Les expressions faciales de vos clients les révèlent dans l’instant et de manière authentique. Grâce à une technologie de traitement de l’image des plus modernes, l’EmotiCam LINK mesure les réactions émotionnelles en direct via webcam pendant une enquête en ligne.

Le succès est généré par les sentiments. C’est pourquoi la réaction émotionnelle aux messages transmis par des marques et à la publicité est de plus en plus étudiée. L’EmotiCam LINK permet de mesurer directement ces réactions émotionnelles immédiates dans des enquêtes quantitatives et représentatives. Le procédé innovant et unique de codage facial est combiné à un cryptage scientifiquement éprouvé des expressions faciales grâce à un traitement de l’image automatisé.

Download Factsheet

Pré-test publicitaire

La publicité ne devient efficace que lorsqu’elle crée l’effet recherché et capte les groupes cibles pertinents. Le pré-test publicitaire fournit une base décisionnelle fondée avant un lancement.

Le pré-test publicitaire LINK est un instrument rapide, souple et validé pour étudier la publicité à la télévision, dans la presse écrite, à la radio et sur Internet. En termes d’approche émotionnelle et cognitive des groupes cibles, l’impact de la publicité peut être optimisé au moyen d’indices structurés, d’étalonnages concurrentiels et de recommandations claires afin de garantir une activation importante.

Contrôle de l’efficacité publicitaire

Un contrôle systématique de l’efficacité publicitaire est garant de la pérennité de son succès et fournit des informations sur l’optimisation des dépenses médiatiques.

Le Market Response Finder garantit l’efficacité publicitaire dans la mesure où il fournit des indications sur l’optimisation de l’approche des groupes cibles de même que la gestion future du budget médiatique. L’aggrégation de la fréquence des contacts individuels, du plan média et des performances permet d’obtenir des informations concernant les potentiels d’optimisation et d’efficacité de la publicité.

Cookie Tracking LINK

Real Data – More Impact. En reliant les données d’enquête à une mesure technique, vous livrez une preuve indépendante de la performance et de l’impact de votre campagne publicitaire en ligne.

L’offre Cookie Tracking Profile LINK complète les impressions mesurées sur les campagnes et les sites web en y ajoutant de vraies personnes issues du panel Internet LINK, dont les données socio-démographiques détaillées sont déjà disponibles. Pour la première fois, des profils d’utilisateurs socio-démographiquement avérés sont disponibles pendant la durée de la campagne et permettent ainsi d’optimiser en continu les placements ou les ciblages.

Le Cookie Tracking LINK est aussi un complément idéal à un test d’impact publicitaire. Au lieu de nous tourner vers les données d’enquête sur le contact publicitaire et donc vers la capacité de mémoire des répondants, nous privilégions une mesure technique des contacts publicitaires en ligne. La solution Cookie Tracking Impact LINK permet d’associer ces données Web Analytics à une enquête en ligne sur les différents ICP du marketing (notoriété, image, etc.) de votre marque. Utilisez pour cela le questionnaire que vous avez mis en place pour vos études d’impact publicitaire en ligne ou alors mandatez-nous pour formuler une nouvelle enquête à la mesure de vos souhaits. Nous serons en mesure de répondre à votre question individuelle. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le Cookie Tracking LINK ici.

Anja Kunath
Chef de projets Senior Online/Media
+41 44 497 49 54