Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Customer retention

Customer Satisfaction Navigator

Interactively analysing action portfolios and causal models according to sub-groups
With our Excel-based Customer Satisfaction Navigator action portfolios and causal models can be interactively analysed according to sub-groups, enabling qualitative statements from open questions to be also interactively assigned to the drivers for overall satisfaction or loyalty.

Customer satisfaction

Customer satisfaction as the key to a successful customer relationship
How (dis)satisfied are my customers? And why (not)? What actions can I undertake to boost their satisfaction as fast as possible? Thanks to implicit survey techniques and analytical methods you can find out more about your customers’ needs and their satisfaction levels. Action portfolios show you clearly where your present-day strengths and weaknesses lie (also in comparison to your competitors) and where as your top priority you need to instigate the first actions. Using the Kano model and surveying critical events, you can find out not only how you can satisfy your customers but also how you can excite them.

Impact models: Bayesian regressions

The best in impact models
We use Bayesian regressions because they have several advantages over classic methods: they deliver stable across-time results, avoid overestimation of the impact strength and provide better results for multicolinearity, since previous knowledge of the investigated associations can be integrated into the model. This makes Bayesian regressions ideal not only for ad-hoc impact models but especially for tracking studies.”

Susanne Vontobel
Head of Finance/Automotive
+41 44 497 49 44

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Rétention des clients

Navigateur de la satisfaction clientèle

Evaluation interactive de la grille d’action et des analyses statistiques par sous-groupes

Le Customer Satisfaction Navigator format Excel permet d’évaluer interactivement les grilles d’action et les analyses statistiques. Il est également possible d’attribuer les déclarations qualitatives générées par les questions ouvertes aux critères de satisfaction globale resp. de fidélité.

Satisfaction de la clientèle

La satisfaction du client est la clé du succès d’une relation clientèle
Quel est le degré d'(in)satisfaction de mes clients? Et pourquoi? Avec quelles mesures puis-je accroître cette satisfaction le plus rapidement? Grâce à des techniques de questionnement implicite et à des méthodes analytiques, vous êtes plus informés sur les besoins de vos clients et sur leur degré de satisfaction. Les grilles d’action vous montrent clairement où sont vos points forts et vos points faibles (également comparé à vos concurrents et les domaines où vous devez agir en priorité. Le modèle de Kano et l’approche d’événements critiques vous permettent de voir comment satisfaire vos clients, mais aussi comment les enthousiasmer.

Modèles d’impact: régressions de Bayes

Modèles d’impact de qualité maximale!
Les régressions de Bayes que nous utilisons présentent plusieurs avantages par rapport aux méthodes classiques: elles fournissent des résultats stables dans le temp, évitent de surestimer l’incidence et livrent de meilleurs résultats de multicolinéarité. Les connaissances préalables sont pour cela intégrées dans les points sous revue du modèle. Les régressions de Bayes ne sont pas adaptées uniquement aux modèles d’impact ad hoc mais aussi aux études de Tracking.

Susanne Vontobel
Directrice, Finance/Automobile
+41 44 497 49 44