Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Un­der­stan­ding Con­su­mer Be­hav­iour

Behavioural Economics: how is the consumer really wired?

Behavioural economics approaches can even “understand” irrational consumers!
We have known for a long time that many (buying) decisions are not made rationally but rather intuitively. This makes it even more important to factor this into our survey research. Trade-off approaches (conjoint, maximum difference scaling), other implicit procedures, in-the-moment and decision-place surveys or monitoring via digital data collection (instead of interviews) help us to understand and model irrational consumer decisions.

Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

What kind of emotions does your advertising trigger? Your customers’ facial expressions reveal these emotions truthfully and instantaneously. LINK EmotiCam measures emotional reactions directly in an online survey thanks to cutting-edge image processing technology.

Success comes to those who can arouse feelings. The emotional reaction to brand messages and advertising is moving more and more into research’s focus. LINK EmotiCam enables the immediate measurement of instantaneous emotional reactions in quantitative, representative surveys. This innovative and unique facial coding procedure combines scientifically-proven facial expression coding and automatic image processing.

True Score

How can I identify strategic response behaviour?
Respondents tend to give socially desirable or strategic answers, especially when they are asked sensitive questions or are asked to rate their purchasing intentions or willingness to pay for new products. The true score developed at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) that we use with our university research partners is capable of identifying such response behaviour and correcting the results accordingly.

Mobile research

Ask your target group for their opinion – no matter where they are. Mobile research knows no boundaries. Online surveys with mobile devices enable survey research that is spontaneous, immediate and reflects realistic behaviour and experiences.

Immediate impressions and emotions can be surveyed directly at the point of sale or point of event. Perceptions and behaviour are reliably captured without any time delays. Respondents can also emphasise their responses with photos.

Mobile data collection with tablets at the place the consumer makes his decision.

Mobile surveys at the point of sales with tablets and apps. We research actual consumer behaviour directly and as such realistically. We have a highly experienced and large interviewing team for surveys in stores, points of sale (POS), at trade fairs and events, with people on the street, etc. Our interviewers can be deployed flexibly throughout Switzerland. We also have an overall solution for mobile digital data collection with integrated online reporting.

Philipp Fessler
Head of Analytics
+41 44 497 49 07

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Com­pren­dre le com­por­te­ment du client

Economie comportementale: comment réagit vraiment le consommateur

Les principes fondamentaux de l’économie comportementale « comprennent » les consommateurs irrationnels!

Nous savons depuis longtemps qu’un grand nombre de décisions (d’achat) résultent non pas de la raison mais de l’instinct. Il faut donc tenir compte d’autant plus de cet élément dans les enquêtes d’opinion. Les approches d’équilibre (analyse conjointe, méthode d’appréciation MaxDiff), d’autres procédés implicites, les sondages instantanés sur le lieu de décision ou les observations basées sur la collecte numérique (au lieu d’une enquête) nous aident à comprendre et à modéliser les décisions irrationnelles des consommateurs.

Codage facial: EmotiCam LINK

Quelles émotions suscite votre publicité? Les expressions faciales de vos clients les révèlent dans l’instant et de manière authentique. Grâce à une technologie de traitement de l’image des plus modernes, l’EmotiCam LINK mesure les réactions émotionnelles en direct via webcam pendant une enquête en ligne.

Le succès est généré par les sentiments. C’est pourquoi la réaction émotionnelle aux messages transmis par des marques et à la publicité est de plus en plus étudiée. L’EmotiCam LINK permet de mesurer directement ces réactions émotionnelles immédiates dans des enquêtes quantitatives et représentatives. Le procédé innovant et unique de codage facial est combiné à un cryptage scientifiquement éprouvé des expressions faciales grâce à un traitement de l’image automatisé.

Pointage de vérité

Comment identifier un comportement de réponse stratégique?
En termes de questions « délicates » ou lorsqu’il faut estimer l’intention d’achat ou la disposition à payer pour de nouveaux produits, les répondants ont tendance à fournir des réponses socialement acceptables ou stratégiques. Mis au point par le Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), le pointage de vérité que nous utilisons avec nos partenaires universitaires est en mesure d’identifier un tel comportement de réponse et de rectifier le cas échéant les résultats.

Etude mobile

Interrogez votre groupe cible quel que soit l’endroit où il se trouve. L’étude mobile ne connaît pas de frontières. Les enquêtes en ligne sur terminaux mobiles permettent d’obtenir des résultats instantanés sur les comportements et les expériences des répondants.

Les impressions et les émotions immédiates peuvent être collectées directement sur le point de vente ou le point de l’événement. Les associations sensorielles et le comportement sont enregistrés de manière fiable sans être différés. De plus, les répondants peuvent illustrer leurs réponses en y ajoutant des photos.

Enquête mobile sur tablette sur le lieu de décision du consommateur

Enquêtes avec tablettes et app mobiles au point de vente. Nous sommes témoins du comportement effectif du client sur place pour l’interroger dans une boutique, un point de vente, dans des foires/salons, des événements, des micro-trottoirs, etc. pour lesquels nous disposons d’un vaste effectif d’enquêteurs très qualifiés qui peuvent intervenir dans toute la Suisse. En outre, nous offrons une solution globale pour la collecte mobile numérique de données avec rapport en ligne intégré.

Philipp Fessler
Directeur, Analytics
+41 44 497 49 07