Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Interviews with clients at the workshops

The two client workshops were held by Dr Steffen Schmidt and Christian Rieder at our Zurich offices in January and March 2019.

  • Customer Innovation Experience Salon: on the trail of creative insights into the customer experience in the real and virtual area
  • Advanced & Predictive Analytics: the state of the art of marketing and management-orientated success factors research

The first workshop offered the opportunity to experience modern innovation research at close quarters, with neuromarketing methods such as EEG, EDA and eye tracking for mobile deployment, for example. The second workshop not only provided the background to Advanced and Predictive Analytics but also the chance to personally try out the applications directly.

Advanced and Predictive Analytics but also the chance to personally try out the applications directly.

Evelyne Schwegler-Vogel (Head of Market Insights, Emmi Management AG): “The interplay, interlocking and combinability of the various methods was put across practically and comprehensibly in this workshop.”

Kathrin Gessler (Senior Expert in Market & Customer Intelligence, Swisscom AG): “I think it’s good there was emphasis on the fact that the innovations presented bring truly added value when deployed in combination with established methodologies. Actually, this is often overlooked.”

Marcel Luschnig (Head of Market Research, Raiffeisen Switzerland): “Steffen Schmidt has a very sound, in-depth knowledge of the sector, which is useful in practice for us as client-side market researchers. This is not a sales event for software but a true market research approach that I found very convincing.”

Anna Benner (Market Researcher, Credit Suisse): “I particularly liked the visible connection to our requirements as a major bank. This was covered very well and I see plenty of potential for further cooperation.”

Client Innovation Experience and Advanced & Predictive Analytics – We regularly offer exciting insights into innovative areas of market research at LINK Institut.
If you are interested in the content presented at the workshops, please contact Dr Steffen Schmidt. The next workshops are to take place in autumn 2019. We will give you information about the planned topics in good time.

Dr. Steffen Schmidt
Senior Project Manager Analytics
+41 44 497 49 30

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Interview avec des clients lors de l’atelier

En janvier et mars 2019 ont eu lieu les deux ateliers pour les clients, dirigés par le Dr. Steffen Schmidt et Christian Rieder dans nos locaux à Zurich.

  • Customer Innovation Experience Salon : apprendre et expérimenter des méthodes innovantes de recherche actuelle dans un espace réel et virtuel
  • Advanced & Predictive Analytics : un état actuel de la recherche des facteurs de succès dans les domaines du marketing et du management

Le premier atelier a permis d’expérimenter de façon concrète la recherche actuelle de l’innovation, p. ex. au moyen de méthodes mobiles du neuromarketing telles que l’EEG, l’EDA et l’oculométrie (eye tracking). Lors du deuxième atelier, les clients ont non seulement obtenu des informations de fond sur l’analyse avancée et prédictive, mais aussi la possibilité d’essayer directement ces applications.

Evelyne Schwegler-Vogel (Head Market Insights, Emmi Management SA):
« Lors de cet atelier, l’interaction, le maillage et la combinaison des différentes méthodes ont été présentés de manière pratique et compréhensible. »

Kathrin Gessler (Senior Expert Market & Customer Intelligence, Swisscom SA): « Je trouve bien qu’il ait été souligné que les innovations présentées apportent une réelle plus-value, en particulier lorsqu’elles sont combinées avec des méthodes établies. En effet, c’est quelque chose qu’on oublie souvent. »

Marcel Luschnig (Responsable des études de marché, Raiffeisen Suisse): « Steffen Schmidt dispose de connaissances approfondies de la recherche de marché, ce qui est très utile pour nous dans la pratique, étant donné que nous travaillons à la recherche de marché d’entreprise. Ce n’est pas une vente de logiciels, mais une approche de la recherche de marché qui m’a vraiment convaincu. »

Anna Benner (Market Researcher, Credit Suisse): « J’ai particulièrement apprécié la prise en compte de nos besoins en tant que banque d’importance nationale. LINK a très bien pris en considération ce fait, et je vois un réel potentiel pour une future collaboration. »

Customer Innovation Experience and Advanced & Predictive Analytics – Nous donnons régulièrement des aperçus passionnants sur les domaines innovants de la recherche de marché de l’institut LINK.
Si vous êtes intéressés par le contenu présenté lors des ateliers, merci de vous adresser au Dr. Steffen Schmidt. Les prochains ateliers auront lieu au cours de l’automne 2019. Nous vous informerons assez rapidement des sujets prévus.

Dr. Steffen Schmidt
Chef de projets Senior, Analytics
+41 44 497 49 30