Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Departure after 19 years


Urs Aellig is leaving LINK after 19 eventful and successful years and, following a business handover phase and a sabbatical, he will be taking up a new professional challenge in the coming year.


Urs Aellig joined LINK in 2000, shortly after completing his geography degree at the University of Basel. Neither the managers at LINK at the time nor Urs Aellig himself would have expected it to be such a long success story for him and LINK, based on, as he himself says, “a chance application” back then. At the same time, Urs Aellig already indicated to his management colleagues 3 years ago that, despite his successful career at LINK, one’s professional life should consist of at least two stages. It was therefore possible to plan Urs’ departure and successor effectively.

On behalf of LINK, we would like to thank Urs sincerely for his excellent, reliable, creative, always clearly structured, and untiring commitment as the head of the social research division. Urs has made his mark in the division in countless ways, has built up and further developed a team and services of the highest quality, and has always participated very constructively in the management of the entire company too.

Thank you, Urs, for 19 successful years of management, development work and passion!

The board of administration and executive board of LINK Marketing Services AG are now pleased to introduce Dr Sabine Frenzel as the new head of the social research division and new member of the executive board. She will succeed Urs Aellig at the beginning of the 4th quarter of 2019. Ms Frenzel brings with her excellent professional qualifications and a great deal of management experience, ready to open another successful chapter for social research at LINK along with her team.

A warm welcome to Sabine and our sincere best wishes!

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

Départ après 19 ans de services


Après 19 années mouvementées et couronnées de succès, Urs Aellig quitte LINK. Après une pause et une phase de transmission, il relèvera un nouveau défi professionnel au cours de l’année prochaine.


Urs Aellig a rejoint LINK en 2000, peu après avoir terminé ses études de géographie à l’Université de Bâle. Ni les responsables de LINK de l’époque, ni Urs Aellig lui-même ne s’attendaient à ce que sa « candidature plutôt spontanée » devienne une si longue success story pour lui et LINK. Il y a trois ans, Urs Aellig a fait part à ses collègues de la Direction du fait qu’il souhaitait, malgré son travail réussi chez LINK, que sa carrière professionnelle comporte au moins deux étapes.
Cela a permis de planifier le départ et la succession d’Urs suffisamment à l’avance.

Au nom de LINK, nous tenons à remercier Urs pour son engagement exceptionnel. Fiable, créatif, structuré et infatigable en sa qualité de Directeur de la recherche sociale, Urs a marqué de son empreinte ce domaine sous d’innombrables aspects. Il a mis sur pied et développé une équipe et des prestations de la plus haute qualité, et a toujours joué un rôle très constructif dans la gestion de l’entreprise dans son ensemble.

Merci Urs pour ta passion et ces 19 années couronnées de succès tant dans la gestion de l’institut, qu’au sein de ton département!

Le Conseil d’administration et la Direction de LINK Marketing Services SA ont le plaisir de vous présenter Sabine Frenzel, engagée en qualité de nouvelle Directrice de la recherche sociale et nouveau membre de la Direction. Elle succédera à Urs Aellig au début du 4e trimestre 2019. Mme Frenzel dispose de solides qualifications professionnelles et d’une grande expérience, qui lui permettra, ainsi qu’à son équipe, d’ouvrir un nouveau chapitre fructueux pour la recherche sociale chez LINK.

Bienvenue Sabine et tout de bon !