Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Reputation /­ Brand Value

    Brand & Innovation Research

    Brands communicate messages and impact on the interaction with the product. The customer experience is therefore a pivotal factor in a brand’s success.

    LINK Brand Interaction shifts the focus from purely measuring KPI to the interaction between the consumer and the brand. The personal brand experience is observed from various perspectives and transformed into seamless feedback. A holistic brand portrait emerges from research findings on advertising effectiveness, touch points, brand analysis and customer satisfaction that up to now have been fragmented.

    Download Factsheet

    Brand Value Index Reputation Research

    The key success indicator for a company is its reputation. This reputation gives insight into the brand value from different stakeholder perspectives.

    The linchpin of a company or brand is its reputation. Reputation is built on both personal experiences as well as third-party opinions. LINK Institut’s Brand Value Index measures the long-term positioning of a company, a brand or a service. We measure reputation from a rating viewpoint (emotionally and cognitively) as well as intentional aspects (behaviour). Our Brand Value Index is ideal for benchmark comparisons between different stakeholder groups. By carrying out driver analysis, we can also establish which image variables sustainably reinforce a reputation.

  • Cus­to­mer se­gmen­ta­ti­on

    Customer segmentation

    What does my target group look like?

    Segmentation is a must if you want to be successful in ever more heterogeneous and fragmented markets. It is not only about classifying your own customers when it comes to loyalty or their value, but it is also about developing products for different types of needs, mapping out profiles for new customer acquisition or addressing a specific target audience.
    We design a segmentation that is tailored to your needs – while never losing sight of its feasibility.

    Download Factsheet

    MOSAIC segments in our LINK Internet Panel

    We use the internationally acknowledged Mosaic segmentation based on the socio-economic status of the target person for all our surveys in our LINK Internet Panel.

    Philipp Fessler
    Head of Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

  • Pro­duct de­ve­lopment and pri­cing stra­te­gy

    Brand & Innovation Research

    Where are the white spaces for successful innovation?

    LINK Brand Innovation provides answers to questions such as: where are the white spaces for our brand? Can the brand plausibly develop in other sectors? How high is the potential among existing stakeholders? Systematic segmentation of the current market delivers answers to such questions and generates key starting points for profitable brand and product development.

    Download Factsheet

    Portfolio Optimiser / Conjoint Analysis

    Which product? At which price? For which target group?

    Thanks to highly valid results and a broad scientific base, conjoint analyses have become the state-of-the-art method for researching products and price.
    Conjoint analyses give you the surety that you are making the right decision when it comes to optimal product design, pricing or portfolio strategy. Needs segmentation on the basis of conjoint data give you a clear picture of your (potential) customers, forming the bedrock for efficient market cultivation.
    Benefit from our long-term expertise in conjoint analysis. Alongside valid results and recommendations for action, you also have an intuitive simulation tool that enables you to perform analyses and potential appraisals on your own.

    Pricing research / price sensitivity analysis

    The price governs success

    The right pricing strategy is imperative for the success of your product. Anyone who makes his product too expensive loses market share and turnover – and anyone who sells it too cheaply loses out on profit and, in the worst-case, even damages the brand image.
    LINK has a broad portfolio of methods and long-standing expertise in pricing research. We guide you in optimising your pricing strategy and help you to avoid the pitfalls in pricing psychology.

    Download Factsheet

    TURF

    Optimising your product range optimises your market share and profit margins

    TURF Analysis shows how many variations and formats a brand needs on the shelf to attract the maximum number of purchasers with the minimum number of SKUs.”

    Philipp Fessler
    Head of Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

  • Opti­mi­sa­tion and ma­na­ge­ment of the mar­ke­ting mix

    Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

    What kind of emotions does your advertising trigger? Your customers’ facial expressions reveal these emotions truthfully and instantaneously. LINK EmotiCam measures emotional reactions directly in an online survey thanks to cutting-edge image processing technology.

    Success comes to those who can arouse feelings. The emotional reaction to brand messages and advertising is moving more and more into research’s focus. LINK EmotiCam enables the immediate measurement of instantaneous emotional reactions in quantitative, representative surveys. This innovative and unique facial coding procedure combines scientifically-proven facial expression coding and automatic image processing.

    Download Factsheet

    Advertising pre-testing

    Advertising is only effective when it achieves the desired effect and addresses the relevant target groups. Advertising pretesting delivers a solid basis for decision-making before running your advertising campaign.
    LINK advertising pre-testing is a fast, flexible and validated tool for testing TV, print, radio and online ads. On the basis of understandable indices and benchmarks as well as clear-cut recommendations, the advertising impact can be optimised when it comes to the cognitive and emotional target group response, ensuring high activation.

    Advertising effectiveness check

    A systematic check on advertising effectiveness ensures an ad’s sustainable success and provides insights into how to optimise your media budget.

    The Market Response Finder ensures advertising effectiveness by delivering insights into how to optimise the target group response, as well as managing your media budget in the future. Aggregation of the individual contact frequency, the media plan and the performance values signals the efficiency and optimisation potential of the ad.

    LINK Cookie Tracking

    Real data – more impact. By linking survey data and technical measurements, you can provide independent proof of the performance and impact of your online advertising campaign.

    The LINK Cookie Tracking profile offer complements measured campaign and website impressions via real people from the LINK Internet Panel, for whom detailed sociodemographic details already exist. For the first time verified sociodemographic user profiles are available during the period of the campaign, so that placements or targeting can be continuously optimised.

    LINK Cookie Tracking is also the ideal addition to an advertising effectiveness test. Instead of relying on survey data from the advertising contact, and therefore on the recall performance of the respondent, we focus on technical measurement of the online advertising contacts. In the LINK Cookie Tracking Impact offer, we link these web analytics data with an online survey on the various marketing KPIs (awareness, image, etc.) of your brand. You can deploy the questionnaire that has previously been used for online advertising, or you can commission us to set up a new survey as you require. We will then find answers to your individual questions. Further information on LINK Cookie Tracking is available here.

    Anja Kunath
    Senior Projekt Manager Online/Media
    +41 44 497 49 54
  • Customer retention

    Customer Satisfaction Navigator

    Interactively analysing action portfolios and causal models according to sub-groups
    With our Excel-based Customer Satisfaction Navigator action portfolios and causal models can be interactively analysed according to sub-groups, enabling qualitative statements from open questions to be also interactively assigned to the drivers for overall satisfaction or loyalty.

    Customer satisfaction

    Customer satisfaction as the key to a successful customer relationship
    How (dis)satisfied are my customers? And why (not)? What actions can I undertake to boost their satisfaction as fast as possible? Thanks to implicit survey techniques and analytical methods you can find out more about your customers’ needs and their satisfaction levels. Action portfolios show you clearly where your present-day strengths and weaknesses lie (also in comparison to your competitors) and where as your top priority you need to instigate the first actions. Using the Kano model and surveying critical events, you can find out not only how you can satisfy your customers but also how you can excite them.

    Impact models: Bayesian regressions

    The best in impact models
    We use Bayesian regressions because they have several advantages over classic methods: they deliver stable across-time results, avoid overestimation of the impact strength and provide better results for multicolinearity, since previous knowledge of the investigated associations can be integrated into the model. This makes Bayesian regressions ideal not only for ad-hoc impact models but especially for tracking studies.”

    Susanne Vontobel
    Head of Finance/Automotive
    +41 44 497 49 44

  • Un­der­stan­ding Con­su­mer Be­hav­iour

    Behavioural Economics: how is the consumer really wired?

    Behavioural economics approaches can even “understand” irrational consumers!
    We have known for a long time that many (buying) decisions are not made rationally but rather intuitively. This makes it even more important to factor this into our survey research. Trade-off approaches (conjoint, maximum difference scaling), other implicit procedures, in-the-moment and decision-place surveys or monitoring via digital data collection (instead of interviews) help us to understand and model irrational consumer decisions.

    Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

    What kind of emotions does your advertising trigger? Your customers’ facial expressions reveal these emotions truthfully and instantaneously. LINK EmotiCam measures emotional reactions directly in an online survey thanks to cutting-edge image processing technology.

    Success comes to those who can arouse feelings. The emotional reaction to brand messages and advertising is moving more and more into research’s focus. LINK EmotiCam enables the immediate measurement of instantaneous emotional reactions in quantitative, representative surveys. This innovative and unique facial coding procedure combines scientifically-proven facial expression coding and automatic image processing.

    True Score

    How can I identify strategic response behaviour?
    Respondents tend to give socially desirable or strategic answers, especially when they are asked sensitive questions or are asked to rate their purchasing intentions or willingness to pay for new products. The true score developed at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) that we use with our university research partners is capable of identifying such response behaviour and correcting the results accordingly.

    Mobile research

    Ask your target group for their opinion – no matter where they are. Mobile research knows no boundaries. Online surveys with mobile devices enable survey research that is spontaneous, immediate and reflects realistic behaviour and experiences.

    Immediate impressions and emotions can be surveyed directly at the point of sale or point of event. Perceptions and behaviour are reliably captured without any time delays. Respondents can also emphasise their responses with photos.

    Mobile data collection with tablets at the place the consumer makes his decision.

    Mobile surveys at the point of sales with tablets and apps. We research actual consumer behaviour directly and as such realistically. We have a highly experienced and large interviewing team for surveys in stores, points of sale (POS), at trade fairs and events, with people on the street, etc. Our interviewers can be deployed flexibly throughout Switzerland. We also have an overall solution for mobile digital data collection with integrated online reporting.

    Philipp Fessler
    Head of Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Reputation / Markenwert

    Brand & Innovation Research

    Marken vermitteln Botschaften und beeinflussen die Interaktion mit dem Produkt. Das Kundenerlebnis wird somit zur zentralen Messgrösse für den kurzfristigen Markenerfolg.

    LINK Brand Interaction verlagert den Fokus von der reinen KPI-Messung auf die Interaktion zwischen Konsument und Marke. Das persönliche Markenerlebnis wird aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven betrachtet und in ein ganzheitliches Feedback überführt. Dadurch entsteht aus bisher fragmentierten Forschungserkenntnissen über Werbeeffizienz, Touchpoints, Markenbewertung und Kundenzufriedenheit eine ganzheitliche Markenreflexion.

    Download Factsheet

    Reputationsforschung Brand Value Index

    Die Reputation ist ein zentraler Erfolgsindikator für Unternehmen, der Aufschluss über den Markenwert aus unterschiedlichen Stakeholderperspektiven gibt.

    Die Reputation ist das Herzstück eines Unternehmens resp. einer Marke. Sie beruht sowohl auf eigenen Erlebnissen wie auch Drittmeinungen. Der Brand Value Index des LINK Instituts misst die längerfristige Positionierung eines Unternehmens, einer Marke oder einer Dienstleistung. Dabei setzt sich die Reputationsmessung sowohl aus Bewertungskomponenten (emotional und kognitiv) als auch aus intentionalen Aspekten (Verhalten) zusammen. Der Brand Value Index eignet sich ideal für einen Benchmark-Vergleich in unterschiedlichen Stakeholdergruppen. Zudem kann über Treiberanalysen auch ermittelt werden, welche Imagevariablen die Reputation nachhaltig stärken.

    Sara Meyer
    Head Consumer, Brand & Innovation
    +41 41 367 72 40

  • Kun­den­seg­men­tie­rung

    Kundensegmentierung

    Wie sieht meine Zielgruppe aus?

    Segmentierungen sind unumgänglich, wenn man in immer stärker heterogenen und fragmentierten Märkten erfolgreich sein will. Dabei geht es nicht nur darum, die eigenen Kunden im Hinblick auf ihre Treue oder ihren Wert einzustufen, sondern auch darum, Produkte für unterschiedliche Bedürfnistypen zu entwickeln, Profile für die Neukundenakquise zu entwerfen oder eine gezielte Zielgruppenansprache zu entwickeln.
    Wir entwickeln eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Segmentierung – und verlieren die Umsetzbarkeit dabei nie aus dem Blick.

    Download Factsheet

    MOSAIC-Segmente im LINK Internet-Panel

    Für alle Umfragen im LINK Internet-Panel steht die international etablierte “Mosaic”-Segmentierung auf Basis der sozioökonomischen Lage der Zielperson zur Verfügung.

    Philipp Fessler
    Forschungsgruppenleiter Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

  • Pro­dukt­ent­wick­lung und Pri­cing Stra­te­gie

    Brand & Innovation Research

    Wo sind die white spots für eine erfolgreiche Innovation?

    LINK Brand Innovation bietet Antworten auf Fragen wie: Wo liegen die white spots für unsere Marke? Kann sich die Marke glaubwürdig in andere Bereiche entwickeln? Wie hoch ist das Potenzial in der bisherigen Anspruchsgruppe? Durch eine systematische Segmentierung des aktuellen Marktes lassen sich solche Fragen klären und wichtige Ansatzpunkte für die profitable Marken- und Produktentwicklung generieren.

    Download Factsheet

    Portfolio Optimizer / Conjoint-Analyse

    Welches Produkt? Zu welchem Preis? Für welche Zielgruppe?

    Dank höchstvalider Ergebnisse und eines breiten wissenschaftlichen Fundaments haben sich Conjoint-Analysen als State-of-the-art-Methode der Produkt- und Preisforschung etabliert.
    Conjoint-Analysen bieten Entscheidungssicherheit wenn es um die optimale Produktgestaltung, Pricing- oder Portfolio-Strategie geht. Bedürfnissegmentierungen auf Basis von Conjoint-Daten liefern ein klares Bild Ihrer (potenziellen) Kunden und bilden die Basis für eine effiziente Marktbearbeitung.
    Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Expertise in der Conjoint-Analyse. Neben validen Ergebnissen und Handlungsempfehlungen erhalten Sie ein intuitives Simulationstool, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, eigenständig Analysen und Potenzialschätzungen durchzuführen.

    Preisforschung / Preissensitivitätsmessung

    Der Preis bestimmt den Erfolg!

    Die richtige Pricingstrategie ist für den Erfolg eines Produktes unabdingbar. Wer sein Produkt zu teuer verkauft, verliert Marktanteil und Umsatz – wer es aber zu billig verkauft, kann nicht nur möglichen Gewinn verschenken sondern im schlimmsten Fall auch das Markenimage beschädigen.
    LINK verfügt über ein breites Methodenportfolio und langjährige Expertise in der Preisforschung. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer Pricing-Strategie und helfen Ihnen, preispsychologische Fallstricke zu vermeiden.

    Download Factsheet

    TURF

    Mit optimaler Sortimentsgestaltung Marktanteile und Deckungsbeiträge optimieren

    Die TURF-Analyse zeigt auf, mit wie vielen Varianten und Formaten eine Marke im Shelf präsent sein muss, um mit möglichst wenig SKUs ein Maximum an Käufern anzusprechen.

    Philipp Fessler
    Forschungsgruppenleiter Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

  • Optimierung und Controlling des Marketing Mix

    Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

    Welche Emotionen löst Ihre Werbung aus? Die Gesichtsausdrücke Ihrer Kunden verraten es echt und unmittelbar. LINK EmotiCam misst dank modernster Bildverarbeitungstechnologie emotionale Reaktionen via Webcam direkt in einer Online-Befragung.

    Erfolg hat, wer Gefühle weckt. Die emotionale Reaktion auf Markenbotschaften und Werbung steht darum immer mehr im Fokus der Forschung. LINK EmotiCam macht die direkte Messung von unmittelbaren emotionalen Reaktionen in quantitativen, repräsentativen Umfragen möglich. Das innovative und einzigartige Facial Coding-Verfahren kombiniert wissenschaftlich bewährte Gesichtsausdruckskodierung und automatisierte Bildverarbeitung.

    Download Factsheet

    Werbepretest

    Werbung ist nur dann effizient, wenn sie den geplanten Effekt erreicht und relevante Zielgruppen anspricht. Der Werbepretest liefert eine fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage vor der Lancierung.

    Der LINK Werbepretest ist ein schnelles, flexibles und validiertes Instrument zum Test von TV-, Print-, Radio- und Online-Werbung. Anhand übersichtlicher Indizes und Benchmarks sowie klarer Empfehlungen lässt sich der Werbeeffekt hinsichtlich der kognitiven und emotionalen Zielgruppenansprache optimieren, um eine hohe Aktivierung zu gewährleisten.

    Werbeffizienzkontrolle

    Ein systematisches Controlling der Werbeeffizienz sichert den nachhaltigen Erfolg der Werbung und gibt Hinweise zur Optimierung der Mediaspendings.

    Der Market Response Finder sichert die Werbeeffizienz, indem er Hinweise auf die Optimierung der Zielgruppenansprache wie auch die zukünftige Steuerung des Medienbudgets gibt. Aus der Aggregation der individuellen Kontakthäufigkeit, dem Mediaplan und der Leistungswerte werden Aussagen über die Effizienz und Optimierungspotenziale der Werbung gewonnen.

    LINK Cookie-Tracking

    Real Data – More Impact. Liefern Sie mit der Verknüpfung von Befragungsdaten und technischer Messung den unabhängigen Nachweis über Leistung und Wirkung Ihrer Online-Werbekampagne.

    Das Angebot LINK Cookie-Tracking Profile ergänzt die gemessenen Kampagnen- und Website-Impressions mit echten Menschen aus dem LINK Internet-Panel, zu denen detaillierte soziodemografische Angaben schon vorliegen. Erstmalig sind so bereits während der Kampagnenlaufzeit verifizierte soziodemografische Nutzerprofile verfügbar, so dass Placements oder Targetings laufend optimiert werden können.

    LINK Cookie-Tracking ist auch die ideale Ergänzung zu einem Werbewirkungstest. Statt auf Befragungsdaten zum Werbekontakt, und damit auf die Erinnerungsleistung der Befragten, setzen wir auf eine technische Messung der Online-Werbekontakte. Im Angebot LINK Cookie-Tracking Impact verknüpfen wir diese Web Analytics Daten mit einer Online-Befragung zu verschiedenen Marketing-KPIs (Bekanntheit, Image etc.) Ihrer Marke. Nutzen Sie dabei den Fragebogen, den Sie bisher für Online-Werbewirkungsstudien verwendet haben oder beauftragen Sie uns, eine neue Umfrage nach Ihren Wünschen aufsetzen. So können wir Ihre individuelle Fragestellung beantworten. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zum LINK Cookie-Tracking.

    Felix Bernet
    Forschungsgruppenleiter Online/Media
    +41 44 497 49 35

  • Retention der Kunden

    Customer Satisfaction Navigator

    Handlungsportfolio und Kausalmodelle nach Untergruppen interaktiv auswerten
    Mit dem Excel-basierten Customer Satisfaction Navigator ist es möglich, die Handlungsporfolios und Kausalmodelle nach Untergruppen interaktiv auszuwerten und qualitative Aussagen aus den offenen Fragen ebenfalls interaktiv den Treibern für die Gesamtzufriedenheit bzw. Loyalität zuzuordnen.

    Kundenzufriedenheit

    Kundenzufriedenheit als Schlüssel für eine erfolgreiche Kundenbeziehung
    Wie (un)zufrieden sind meine Kunden? Und weshalb (nicht)? Mit welchen Massnahmen kann ich die Zufriedenheit am schnellsten steigern? Dank impliziter Befragungstechniken und analytischer Methoden erfahren Sie mehr über die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden und den Stand ihrer Zufriedenheit. Handlungsportfolios zeigen Ihnen klar auf, wo aktuell Ihre Stärken und Schwächen (auch im Vergleich mit dem Wettbewerb) liegen und an welcher Stelle Sie mit oberster Priorität Massnahmen einleiten müssen. Mit dem Kano-Modell und der Abfrage kritischer Ereignisse erfahren Sie nicht nur, wie Sie Ihre Kunden zufriedenstellen, sondern auch, wie Sie diese begeistern.

    Wirkungsmodelle: Bayes-Regressionen

    Wirkungsmodelle auf höchstem Niveau!
    Die von uns verwendeten Bayes-Regressionen haben gegenüber klassischen Methoden mehrere Vorteile: sie liefern im Zeitverlauf stabile Ergebnisse, vermeiden eine Überschätzung der Einflussstärke und liefern bessere Ergebnisse bei Multikolinearität. Dies wird unter anderem dadurch ermöglicht, dass Vorwissen über die untersuchten Zusammenhänge in das Modell integriert werden kann. Damit eignen sich Bayes-Regressionen nicht nur für Ad-hoc-Wirkungsmodelle sondern besonders für Trackingstudien.

    Susanne Vontobel
    Forschungsgruppenleiter Finanzen/Automotive
    +41 44 497 49 44

  • Un­der­stan­ding Con­sum­er Be­hav­iour

    Behavioural Economics: Wie tickt der Konsument wirklich

    Behavioural-Economics-Ansätze “verstehen” auch den irrationalen Konsumenten!
    Wir wissen seit langem, dass viele (Kauf-)Entscheidungen nicht rational sondern intuitiv getroffen werden. Umso wichtiger ist es, diesem Umstand auch in der Umfrageforschung Rechnung zu tragen. Trade-Off-Ansätze (Conjoint, Maximum Difference Scaling), andere implizite Verfahren, Befragungen im Moment und am Ort der Entscheidung oder Beobachtungen mittels digitaler Erhebung (anstatt Befragung) helfen uns, auch irrationale Konsumentenentscheide zu verstehen und zu modellieren.

    Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

    Welche Emotionen löst Ihre Werbung aus? Die Gesichtsausdrücke Ihrer Kunden verraten es echt und unmittelbar.

    LINK EmotiCam misst dank modernster Bildverarbeitungstechnologie emotionale Reaktionen via Webcam direkt in einer Online-Befragung.

    Erfolg hat, wer Gefühle weckt. Die emotionale Reaktion auf Markenbotschaften und Werbung steht darum immer mehr im Fokus der Forschung. LINK EmotiCam macht die direkte Messung von unmittelbaren emotionalen Reaktionen in quantitativen, repräsentativen Umfragen möglich. Das innovative und einzigartige Facial Coding-Verfahren kombiniert wissenschaftlich bewährte Gesichtsausdruckskodierung und automatisierte Bildverarbeitung.

    Wahrheitsscore

    Wie kann ich strategisches Antwortverhalten identifizieren?
    Insbesondere bei “heiklen” Fragestellungen oder bei der Einschätzung der Kaufabsicht oder Zahlungsbereitschaft für neue Produkte tendieren Befragte dazu, sozial erwünscht oder strategisch zu antworten. Der am Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) entwickelte Wahrheitsscore, den wir in Zusammenarbeit mit universitären Forschungspartnern anwenden, ist in der Lage, derartiges Antwortverhalten zu identifizieren und die Ergebnisse entsprechend zu korrigieren.

    Mobile Research

    Befragen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe – egal wo sie sich befindet. Mobile Research überwindet Grenzen. Online-Umfragen auf mobilen Devices ermöglichen unmittelbare, zeit-, verhaltens- und erlebnisnahe Umfrageforschung.

    Unmittelbare Eindrücke und Emotionen können direkt am Point of Sale oder Point of Event abgefragt werden. Sinneswahrnehmungen und Verhalten werden ohne Zeitverzögerung zuverlässig erfasst. Befragte können ihre Antworten zudem mit Fotografien illustrieren.

    Mobile Erhebung mit Tablets am Ort des Konsumentenentscheides

    Interviews mit Tablets & App mobil am Verkaufspunkt. Wir befragen direkt am Ort des Konsumentenentscheides und damit realitätsnah. Für Befragungen in Filialen, am Point of Sale (POS), bei Messen und Events oder in der Fussgängerzone bieten wir eine Gesamtlösung der mobilen digitalen Datenerhebung mit integriertem Online-Reporting. Unser sehr erfahrenes und grosses Befragerfeld kann hierfür flexibel in der gesamten Schweiz eingesetzt werden.

    Philipp Fessler
    Forschungsgruppenleiter Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07