Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Reputation /­ Brand Value

    Brand & Innovation Research

    Brands communicate messages and impact on the interaction with the product. The customer experience is therefore a pivotal factor in a brand’s success.

    LINK Brand Interaction shifts the focus from purely measuring KPI to the interaction between the consumer and the brand. The personal brand experience is observed from various perspectives and transformed into seamless feedback. A holistic brand portrait emerges from research findings on advertising effectiveness, touch points, brand analysis and customer satisfaction that up to now have been fragmented.

    Download Factsheet

    Brand Value Index Reputation Research

    The key success indicator for a company is its reputation. This reputation gives insight into the brand value from different stakeholder perspectives.

    The linchpin of a company or brand is its reputation. Reputation is built on both personal experiences as well as third-party opinions. LINK Institut’s Brand Value Index measures the long-term positioning of a company, a brand or a service. We measure reputation from a rating viewpoint (emotionally and cognitively) as well as intentional aspects (behaviour). Our Brand Value Index is ideal for benchmark comparisons between different stakeholder groups. By carrying out driver analysis, we can also establish which image variables sustainably reinforce a reputation.

  • Cus­to­mer se­gmen­ta­ti­on

    Customer segmentation

    What does my target group look like?

    Segmentation is a must if you want to be successful in ever more heterogeneous and fragmented markets. It is not only about classifying your own customers when it comes to loyalty or their value, but it is also about developing products for different types of needs, mapping out profiles for new customer acquisition or addressing a specific target audience.
    We design a segmentation that is tailored to your needs – while never losing sight of its feasibility.

    Download Factsheet

    MOSAIC segments in our LINK Internet Panel

    We use the internationally acknowledged Mosaic segmentation based on the socio-economic status of the target person for all our surveys in our LINK Internet Panel.

    Philipp Fessler
    Head of Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

  • Pro­duct de­ve­lopment and pri­cing stra­te­gy

    Brand & Innovation Research

    Where are the white spaces for successful innovation?

    LINK Brand Innovation provides answers to questions such as: where are the white spaces for our brand? Can the brand plausibly develop in other sectors? How high is the potential among existing stakeholders? Systematic segmentation of the current market delivers answers to such questions and generates key starting points for profitable brand and product development.

    Download Factsheet

    Portfolio Optimiser / Conjoint Analysis

    Which product? At which price? For which target group?

    Thanks to highly valid results and a broad scientific base, conjoint analyses have become the state-of-the-art method for researching products and price.
    Conjoint analyses give you the surety that you are making the right decision when it comes to optimal product design, pricing or portfolio strategy. Needs segmentation on the basis of conjoint data give you a clear picture of your (potential) customers, forming the bedrock for efficient market cultivation.
    Benefit from our long-term expertise in conjoint analysis. Alongside valid results and recommendations for action, you also have an intuitive simulation tool that enables you to perform analyses and potential appraisals on your own.

    Pricing research / price sensitivity analysis

    The price governs success

    The right pricing strategy is imperative for the success of your product. Anyone who makes his product too expensive loses market share and turnover – and anyone who sells it too cheaply loses out on profit and, in the worst-case, even damages the brand image.
    LINK has a broad portfolio of methods and long-standing expertise in pricing research. We guide you in optimising your pricing strategy and help you to avoid the pitfalls in pricing psychology.

    Download Factsheet

    TURF

    Optimising your product range optimises your market share and profit margins

    TURF Analysis shows how many variations and formats a brand needs on the shelf to attract the maximum number of purchasers with the minimum number of SKUs.”

    Philipp Fessler
    Head of Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

  • Opti­mi­sa­tion and ma­na­ge­ment of the mar­ke­ting mix

    Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

    What kind of emotions does your advertising trigger? Your customers’ facial expressions reveal these emotions truthfully and instantaneously. LINK EmotiCam measures emotional reactions directly in an online survey thanks to cutting-edge image processing technology.

    Success comes to those who can arouse feelings. The emotional reaction to brand messages and advertising is moving more and more into research’s focus. LINK EmotiCam enables the immediate measurement of instantaneous emotional reactions in quantitative, representative surveys. This innovative and unique facial coding procedure combines scientifically-proven facial expression coding and automatic image processing.

    Download Factsheet

    Advertising pre-testing

    Advertising is only effective when it achieves the desired effect and addresses the relevant target groups. Advertising pretesting delivers a solid basis for decision-making before running your advertising campaign.
    LINK advertising pre-testing is a fast, flexible and validated tool for testing TV, print, radio and online ads. On the basis of understandable indices and benchmarks as well as clear-cut recommendations, the advertising impact can be optimised when it comes to the cognitive and emotional target group response, ensuring high activation.

    Advertising effectiveness check

    A systematic check on advertising effectiveness ensures an ad’s sustainable success and provides insights into how to optimise your media budget.

    The Market Response Finder ensures advertising effectiveness by delivering insights into how to optimise the target group response, as well as managing your media budget in the future. Aggregation of the individual contact frequency, the media plan and the performance values signals the efficiency and optimisation potential of the ad.

    LINK Cookie Tracking

    Real data – more impact. By linking survey data and technical measurements, you can provide independent proof of the performance and impact of your online advertising campaign.

    The LINK Cookie Tracking profile offer complements measured campaign and website impressions via real people from the LINK Internet Panel, for whom detailed sociodemographic details already exist. For the first time verified sociodemographic user profiles are available during the period of the campaign, so that placements or targeting can be continuously optimised.

    LINK Cookie Tracking is also the ideal addition to an advertising effectiveness test. Instead of relying on survey data from the advertising contact, and therefore on the recall performance of the respondent, we focus on technical measurement of the online advertising contacts. In the LINK Cookie Tracking Impact offer, we link these web analytics data with an online survey on the various marketing KPIs (awareness, image, etc.) of your brand. You can deploy the questionnaire that has previously been used for online advertising, or you can commission us to set up a new survey as you require. We will then find answers to your individual questions. Further information on LINK Cookie Tracking is available here.

    Anja Kunath
    Senior Projekt Manager Online/Media
    +41 44 497 49 54
  • Customer retention

    Customer Satisfaction Navigator

    Interactively analysing action portfolios and causal models according to sub-groups
    With our Excel-based Customer Satisfaction Navigator action portfolios and causal models can be interactively analysed according to sub-groups, enabling qualitative statements from open questions to be also interactively assigned to the drivers for overall satisfaction or loyalty.

    Customer satisfaction

    Customer satisfaction as the key to a successful customer relationship
    How (dis)satisfied are my customers? And why (not)? What actions can I undertake to boost their satisfaction as fast as possible? Thanks to implicit survey techniques and analytical methods you can find out more about your customers’ needs and their satisfaction levels. Action portfolios show you clearly where your present-day strengths and weaknesses lie (also in comparison to your competitors) and where as your top priority you need to instigate the first actions. Using the Kano model and surveying critical events, you can find out not only how you can satisfy your customers but also how you can excite them.

    Impact models: Bayesian regressions

    The best in impact models
    We use Bayesian regressions because they have several advantages over classic methods: they deliver stable across-time results, avoid overestimation of the impact strength and provide better results for multicolinearity, since previous knowledge of the investigated associations can be integrated into the model. This makes Bayesian regressions ideal not only for ad-hoc impact models but especially for tracking studies.”

    Susanne Vontobel
    Head of Finance/Automotive
    +41 44 497 49 44

  • Un­der­stan­ding Con­su­mer Be­hav­iour

    Behavioural Economics: how is the consumer really wired?

    Behavioural economics approaches can even “understand” irrational consumers!
    We have known for a long time that many (buying) decisions are not made rationally but rather intuitively. This makes it even more important to factor this into our survey research. Trade-off approaches (conjoint, maximum difference scaling), other implicit procedures, in-the-moment and decision-place surveys or monitoring via digital data collection (instead of interviews) help us to understand and model irrational consumer decisions.

    Facial Coding: LINK EmotiCam

    What kind of emotions does your advertising trigger? Your customers’ facial expressions reveal these emotions truthfully and instantaneously. LINK EmotiCam measures emotional reactions directly in an online survey thanks to cutting-edge image processing technology.

    Success comes to those who can arouse feelings. The emotional reaction to brand messages and advertising is moving more and more into research’s focus. LINK EmotiCam enables the immediate measurement of instantaneous emotional reactions in quantitative, representative surveys. This innovative and unique facial coding procedure combines scientifically-proven facial expression coding and automatic image processing.

    True Score

    How can I identify strategic response behaviour?
    Respondents tend to give socially desirable or strategic answers, especially when they are asked sensitive questions or are asked to rate their purchasing intentions or willingness to pay for new products. The true score developed at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) that we use with our university research partners is capable of identifying such response behaviour and correcting the results accordingly.

    Mobile research

    Ask your target group for their opinion – no matter where they are. Mobile research knows no boundaries. Online surveys with mobile devices enable survey research that is spontaneous, immediate and reflects realistic behaviour and experiences.

    Immediate impressions and emotions can be surveyed directly at the point of sale or point of event. Perceptions and behaviour are reliably captured without any time delays. Respondents can also emphasise their responses with photos.

    Mobile data collection with tablets at the place the consumer makes his decision.

    Mobile surveys at the point of sales with tablets and apps. We research actual consumer behaviour directly and as such realistically. We have a highly experienced and large interviewing team for surveys in stores, points of sale (POS), at trade fairs and events, with people on the street, etc. Our interviewers can be deployed flexibly throughout Switzerland. We also have an overall solution for mobile digital data collection with integrated online reporting.

    Philipp Fessler
    Head of Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

Etude de marché | LINK
Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Réputation /­ valeur des marques

    Marques & Innovation

    Les marques véhiculent des messages et influencent notre interaction avec le produit. L’expérience du client devient ainsi le critère de mesure central pour le succès à court terme de la marque.

    LINK Brand Interaction se détourne d’une mesure ICP pure au profit de l’interaction entre le consommateur et la marque. L’expérience personnelle des marques est examinée sous différents angles avant d’être synthétisée dans un feedback d’ensemble. Une réflexion globale sur les marques remplace ainsi des conclusions d’études fragmentées sur l’efficacité publicitaire, les points de contact, l’évaluation des marques et la satisfaction de la clientèle.

    Download Factsheet

    Etude de la réputation: indice de la valeur de la marque

    La réputation est un indicateur de succès fondamental pour une entreprise qui fournit des informations sur la valeur de la marque en tenant compte des différentes parties prenantes.

    La réputation est la clé de voûte d’une entreprise ou d’une marque. Elle repose aussi bien sur des expériences propres que sur l’opinion de tiers. Le Brand Value Index de l’institut LINK mesure le positionnement à long terme d’une entreprise, d’une marque ou d’un service. La mesure de cette réputation repose aussi bien sur des composantes de valorisation (émotionnelles et cognitives) que sur des aspects intentionnels (comportement). Le Brand Value Index est idéal pour effectuer un étalonnage concurrentiel parmi différents groupes d’acteurs. De plus, des analyses de générateurs permettent également de voir quelles variables de l’image renforcent durablement la réputation.

  • Se­gmen­ta­ti­on de la clientèle

    Segmentation de la clientèle

    A quoi ressemble mon groupe cible?

    Le succès dans des marchés toujours plus hétérogènes et toujours plus fragmentés passe invariablement par des segmentations. Il ne s’agit pas uniquement de classer ses clients en fonction de leur fidélité ou de leur valeur, mais aussi de développer des produits destinés à différents types de besoins, de formuler des profils pour acquérir de nouveaux clients ou de mettre au point une communication ciblée en fonction des groupes recherchés.
    Nous élaborons une segmentation à la mesure de vos attentes en ne perdant jamais de vue la faisabilité de tels concepts.

    Download Factsheet

    Segments MOSAIC dans le panel Internet LINK

    Toutes les enquêtes du panel Internet LINK reposent sur la segmentation internationale « Mosaic » qui tient compte de la situation socio-économique de la personne ciblée.

    Philipp Fessler
    Directeur, Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

  • Dé­ve­loppement du pro­duit et stra­té­gie de prix

    Marques & Innovation

    Où se situent les zones inexploitées pour innover avec succès?

    Marques et innovations LINK fournit des réponses à des questions concernant les zones inexploitées d’une marque. La marque peut-elle se développer de manière crédible dans d’autres domaines? Quel est le potentiel de la partie prenante actuelle? En procédant à une segmentation systématique du marché actuel, on peut répondre à de telles questions et générer des bases de réflexion essentielles pour un développement profitable des marques et des produits.

    Download Factsheet

    Optimiser le portefeuille/analyse conjointe

    Quel produit? A quel prix? Pour quel groupe cible?

    Grâce à des résultats plus que validés et à une base scientifique élargie, les analyses conjointes forment une méthode de pointe pour l’étude des produits et des prix.
    Ces analyses présentent une sécurité dans la décision en matière de conception du produit, de stratégie de prix ou de portefeuille. Les segmentations des besoins sur la base de données conjointes fournissent une image claire de vos clients (potentiels) et permettent de générer un développement de marché efficace.
    Profitez de notre expérience de longue date en matière d’analyse conjointe. Parallèlement à des résultats et à des recommandations d’actions tangibles, vous disposez d’un instrument de simulation intuitif qui vous permet de réaliser de manière autonome des analyses et des évaluations de potentiel.

    Etude du prix/mesure de la sensibilité au prix

    Le prix est un facteur de succès!

    Une stratégie de prix adéquate est indispensable pour le succès d’un produit. En vendant un produit trop cher, on perd des parts de marché et on subit un manque à gagner. Mais en le vendant trop bon marché, on manque une chance certaine de bénéfice et, dans le pire des cas, on nuit à l’image de la marque.
    LINK possède un vase portefeuille méthodologique et une expertise de longue date en matière d’études sur les prix. Nous vous accompagnons dans l’optimisation de votre stratégie de prix en vous aidant à éviter les pièges du prix psychologique.

    Download Factsheet

    TURF

    Optimiser des parts de marché et des marges brutes grâce à une conception de gamme adaptée

    L’analyse TURF montre le nombre de variantes et de formats qui sont nécessaires pour la présence d’une marque dans les linéaires afin d’attirer un maximum d’acheteurs avec un minimum d’UGS.

    Philipp Fessler
    Directeur, Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

  • Opti­mi­sati­on et con­trô­le du Mar­ke­ting Mix

    Codage facial: EmotiCam LINK

    Quelles émotions suscite votre publicité? Les expressions faciales de vos clients les révèlent dans l’instant et de manière authentique. Grâce à une technologie de traitement de l’image des plus modernes, l’EmotiCam LINK mesure les réactions émotionnelles en direct via webcam pendant une enquête en ligne.

    Le succès est généré par les sentiments. C’est pourquoi la réaction émotionnelle aux messages transmis par des marques et à la publicité est de plus en plus étudiée. L’EmotiCam LINK permet de mesurer directement ces réactions émotionnelles immédiates dans des enquêtes quantitatives et représentatives. Le procédé innovant et unique de codage facial est combiné à un cryptage scientifiquement éprouvé des expressions faciales grâce à un traitement de l’image automatisé.

    Download Factsheet

    Pré-test publicitaire

    La publicité ne devient efficace que lorsqu’elle crée l’effet recherché et capte les groupes cibles pertinents. Le pré-test publicitaire fournit une base décisionnelle fondée avant un lancement.

    Le pré-test publicitaire LINK est un instrument rapide, souple et validé pour étudier la publicité à la télévision, dans la presse écrite, à la radio et sur Internet. En termes d’approche émotionnelle et cognitive des groupes cibles, l’impact de la publicité peut être optimisé au moyen d’indices structurés, d’étalonnages concurrentiels et de recommandations claires afin de garantir une activation importante.

    Contrôle de l’efficacité publicitaire

    Un contrôle systématique de l’efficacité publicitaire est garant de la pérennité de son succès et fournit des informations sur l’optimisation des dépenses médiatiques.

    Le Market Response Finder garantit l’efficacité publicitaire dans la mesure où il fournit des indications sur l’optimisation de l’approche des groupes cibles de même que la gestion future du budget médiatique. L’aggrégation de la fréquence des contacts individuels, du plan média et des performances permet d’obtenir des informations concernant les potentiels d’optimisation et d’efficacité de la publicité.

    Cookie Tracking LINK

    Real Data – More Impact. En reliant les données d’enquête à une mesure technique, vous livrez une preuve indépendante de la performance et de l’impact de votre campagne publicitaire en ligne.

    L’offre Cookie Tracking Profile LINK complète les impressions mesurées sur les campagnes et les sites web en y ajoutant de vraies personnes issues du panel Internet LINK, dont les données socio-démographiques détaillées sont déjà disponibles. Pour la première fois, des profils d’utilisateurs socio-démographiquement avérés sont disponibles pendant la durée de la campagne et permettent ainsi d’optimiser en continu les placements ou les ciblages.

    Le Cookie Tracking LINK est aussi un complément idéal à un test d’impact publicitaire. Au lieu de nous tourner vers les données d’enquête sur le contact publicitaire et donc vers la capacité de mémoire des répondants, nous privilégions une mesure technique des contacts publicitaires en ligne. La solution Cookie Tracking Impact LINK permet d’associer ces données Web Analytics à une enquête en ligne sur les différents ICP du marketing (notoriété, image, etc.) de votre marque. Utilisez pour cela le questionnaire que vous avez mis en place pour vos études d’impact publicitaire en ligne ou alors mandatez-nous pour formuler une nouvelle enquête à la mesure de vos souhaits. Nous serons en mesure de répondre à votre question individuelle. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le Cookie Tracking LINK ici.

    Felix Bernet
    Directeur, Online/Media
    +41 44 497 49 35

  • Rétention des clients

    Navigateur de la satisfaction clientèle

    Evaluation interactive de la grille d’action et des analyses statistiques par sous-groupes

    Le Customer Satisfaction Navigator format Excel permet d’évaluer interactivement les grilles d’action et les analyses statistiques. Il est également possible d’attribuer les déclarations qualitatives générées par les questions ouvertes aux critères de satisfaction globale resp. de fidélité.

    Satisfaction de la clientèle

    La satisfaction du client est la clé du succès d’une relation clientèle
    Quel est le degré d'(in)satisfaction de mes clients? Et pourquoi? Avec quelles mesures puis-je accroître cette satisfaction le plus rapidement? Grâce à des techniques de questionnement implicite et à des méthodes analytiques, vous êtes plus informés sur les besoins de vos clients et sur leur degré de satisfaction. Les grilles d’action vous montrent clairement où sont vos points forts et vos points faibles (également comparé à vos concurrents et les domaines où vous devez agir en priorité. Le modèle de Kano et l’approche d’événements critiques vous permettent de voir comment satisfaire vos clients, mais aussi comment les enthousiasmer.

    Modèles d’impact: régressions de Bayes

    Modèles d’impact de qualité maximale!
    Les régressions de Bayes que nous utilisons présentent plusieurs avantages par rapport aux méthodes classiques: elles fournissent des résultats stables dans le temp, évitent de surestimer l’incidence et livrent de meilleurs résultats de multicolinéarité. Les connaissances préalables sont pour cela intégrées dans les points sous revue du modèle. Les régressions de Bayes ne sont pas adaptées uniquement aux modèles d’impact ad hoc mais aussi aux études de Tracking.

    Susanne Vontobel
    Directrice, Finance/Automobile
    +41 44 497 49 44

  • Com­pren­dre le com­por­te­ment du client

    Economie comportementale: comment réagit vraiment le consommateur

    Les principes fondamentaux de l’économie comportementale « comprennent » les consommateurs irrationnels!

    Nous savons depuis longtemps qu’un grand nombre de décisions (d’achat) résultent non pas de la raison mais de l’instinct. Il faut donc tenir compte d’autant plus de cet élément dans les enquêtes d’opinion. Les approches d’équilibre (analyse conjointe, méthode d’appréciation MaxDiff), d’autres procédés implicites, les sondages instantanés sur le lieu de décision ou les observations basées sur la collecte numérique (au lieu d’une enquête) nous aident à comprendre et à modéliser les décisions irrationnelles des consommateurs.

    Codage facial: EmotiCam LINK

    Quelles émotions suscite votre publicité? Les expressions faciales de vos clients les révèlent dans l’instant et de manière authentique. Grâce à une technologie de traitement de l’image des plus modernes, l’EmotiCam LINK mesure les réactions émotionnelles en direct via webcam pendant une enquête en ligne.

    Le succès est généré par les sentiments. C’est pourquoi la réaction émotionnelle aux messages transmis par des marques et à la publicité est de plus en plus étudiée. L’EmotiCam LINK permet de mesurer directement ces réactions émotionnelles immédiates dans des enquêtes quantitatives et représentatives. Le procédé innovant et unique de codage facial est combiné à un cryptage scientifiquement éprouvé des expressions faciales grâce à un traitement de l’image automatisé.

    Pointage de vérité

    Comment identifier un comportement de réponse stratégique?
    En termes de questions « délicates » ou lorsqu’il faut estimer l’intention d’achat ou la disposition à payer pour de nouveaux produits, les répondants ont tendance à fournir des réponses socialement acceptables ou stratégiques. Mis au point par le Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), le pointage de vérité que nous utilisons avec nos partenaires universitaires est en mesure d’identifier un tel comportement de réponse et de rectifier le cas échéant les résultats.

    Etude mobile

    Interrogez votre groupe cible quel que soit l’endroit où il se trouve. L’étude mobile ne connaît pas de frontières. Les enquêtes en ligne sur terminaux mobiles permettent d’obtenir des résultats instantanés sur les comportements et les expériences des répondants.

    Les impressions et les émotions immédiates peuvent être collectées directement sur le point de vente ou le point de l’événement. Les associations sensorielles et le comportement sont enregistrés de manière fiable sans être différés. De plus, les répondants peuvent illustrer leurs réponses en y ajoutant des photos.

    Enquête mobile sur tablette sur le lieu de décision du consommateur

    Enquêtes avec tablettes et app mobiles au point de vente. Nous sommes témoins du comportement effectif du client sur place pour l’interroger dans une boutique, un point de vente, dans des foires/salons, des événements, des micro-trottoirs, etc. pour lesquels nous disposons d’un vaste effectif d’enquêteurs très qualifiés qui peuvent intervenir dans toute la Suisse. En outre, nous offrons une solution globale pour la collecte mobile numérique de données avec rapport en ligne intégré.

    Philipp Fessler
    Directeur, Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07