Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Population surveys

    Population surveys help local communities, towns, districts or cantons to identify potential problem areas based on fact and implement the appropriate actions. Repeated regularly, these surveys ensure that the impact of these actions can also be assessed. Population surveys serve as a decision-making tool for longer-term planning, the in-depth analysis of topic-related or on-going issues (e.g. municipal waste management, traffic, …), for analysis of specific events (e.g. the unexpected outcome of a vote) or for undesirable trends (e.g. migration due to demographic change).
    Thanks to our long-standing experience and method-appropriate benchmark values we offer you the optimal prerequisites for successful and contextual implementation.

    Matthias Winzer
    Head of Population Surveys                           
    +41 41 367 73 98

  • Social research

    As the largest social research institute in Switzerland plus 30 years expertise, we can offer you an array of benefits. LINK Institut’s long-standing, successful collaboration with numerous federal agencies, universities and public offices testifies to this and guarantees the high-quality implementation of your project.
    Alongside the benefits of a broad-based full-service institute working with the complete spectrum of methods (telephone, face-to-face, web-based, written, mixed-mode) there are even more advantages to be had …

    • Comprehensive, topic-based, methodological and technical experience (proprietary research system)
    • Largest and highly trained interviewing team: experienced and specialised interviewers for social research studies
    • Four interview sites and five institute locations in Switzerland: language competence centres in all parts of the country!

    Urs Aellig
    Head of Social Research
    +41 41 367 72 22

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Enquête auprès de la population

    Les enquêtes auprès de la population aident les communes, les villes, les arrondissements ou les cantons à identifier des problématiques possibles sur une base factuelle afin d’y remédier de manière ciblée et adaptée. L’impact peut être vérifié au moyen de récurrences périodiques. Ce enquêtes servent de base décisionnelle pour des planifications à long terme, pour une analyse approfondie de questions techniques spécifiques à un thème ou à une actualité (p. ex. voirie, trafic, …), pour analyser des événements précis (p. ex. le résultat inattendu d’un vote) ou en cas de développements indésirables (p. ex. mutation démographique en raison de nouveaux arrivants/départs).
    Notre expérience de longue date et nos critères d’étalonnage concurrentiel adaptés nous permettent de vous offrir les conditions optimales propices à une réalisation contextuelle réussie.

    Matthias Winzer
    Directeur d’enquêtes sur la population
    +41 41 367 73 98
  • Etude sociale

    En tant que premier institut d’études sociales de Suisse au bénéfice d’une expérience de 30 ans, nous vous offrons une multitude d’avantages. La collaboration fructueuse de longue date qu’entretient l’institut LINK avec de nombreux offices fédéraux, universités et pouvoirs publics est un gage de qualité supérieure dans la réalisation de vos projets.
    Parallèlement aux avantages d’un institut aux services complets reposant sur une large assise méthodologique (enquêtes téléphoniques, personnelles, sur le web, écrites ou hybrides), les aspects suivants doivent être soulignés:

    • expériences thématiques, méthodologiques et techniques complètes (notamment un système de collecte propriétaire)
    • plus grand effectif d’enquêteurs très qualifiés: personnel expérimenté et spécialisé dans les études sociales
    • quatre sites d’enquête et cinq succursales de l’institut en Suisse: centres de compétences linguistiques dans toutes les régions du pays!

    Urs Aellig
    Directeur de la recherche sociale
    +41 41 367 72 22