Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • An Overview of LINK Analytics

    Cutting-edge analysis tools: individually customised to your research questions.

    From study design to collection through to analysis and interpretation, LINK is a one-stop shop when it comes to taking care of all your project stages. LINK Analytics shines the spotlight on data contexts and consumer behavioural patterns. An experienced team of analysts condense your data and develop a meaningful model using customised analysis methods. LINK Analytics unlocks your data’s full potential. Your benefits: a more in-depth understanding of your customer, as well as clear and relevant recommendations for action.

    Download Factsheet

  • Seg­men­ta­ti­on

    What does my target group look like?
    Segmentation is a must if you want to be successful in ever more heterogeneous and fragmented markets. It is not only about ranking your own customers when it comes to loyalty or their value, but it is also about developing products for different types of need, mapping out profiles for new customer acquisition or addressing a specific target group.
    We design a segmentation that is tailored to your needs – and never lose sight of its feasibility.

    Download Factsheet

  • Conjoint Analysis

    Which product? At which price? For which target group?
    Thanks to highly valid results and a broad scientific base, conjoint analyses have become the state-of-the-art method for researching products and price.
    Conjoint analyses give you the surety that you are making the right decision when it comes to optimal product design, pricing or portfolio strategy. Needs segmentation on the basis of conjoint data give you a clear picture of your (potential) customers, forming the bedrock for efficient market cultivation.
    Benefit from our long-term expertise in conjoint analysis. Alongside valid results and recommendations for action, this intuitive simulation tool enables you to perform analyses and potential appraisals on your own.


  • Impact models: Bayesian regressions

    The best in impact models
    We use Bayesian regressions because they have several advantages over classic methods: they deliver stable, across-time results, avoid overestimating the impact strength and provide better results for multicolinearity. This comes from the fact that previous knowledge of the investigated associations can be integrated into the model. This makes Bayesian regressions ideal not only for ad-hoc impact models but especially for tracking studies.


  • True Score

    How can I identify strategic response behaviour?
    Respondents tend to give socially desirable or strategic answers, especially when being asked “”sensitive”” questions or asked to rate their purchasing intentions or willingness to pay for new products, The true score developed at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) that we use with our university research partners is capable of identifying such response behaviour and correcting the results accordingly.

  • Maximum Difference Scaling

    Undistorted measurement of relevance / importance
    Maximum Difference Scaling (MaxDiff) is the method of choice when it comes to a differentiated evaluation of the relevance of various aspects. As a trade-off procedure MaxDiff avoids the problem of directly asking about importance (scaling effects, demand inflation) and the disadvantages of rankings (no intervals).
    MaxDiff can therefore be used for asking about individual mindsets, needs and motivation towards all kinds of different topics. MaxDiff scores are also an excellent basis for a needs segmentation.

    Phillip Fessler
    Directeur, Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

    Steffen Schmidt
    Senior Project Manager Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 30

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • LINK Analytics im Überblick

    Modernste Analysetools: Individuell auf Ihre Forschungsfragen zugeschnitten.

    Vom Studiendesign über die Erhebung bis hin zur Analyse und Interpretation betreut LINK alle Projektschritte aus einer Hand. LINK Analytics macht Datenzusammenhänge und Verhaltensmuster der Konsumenten sichtbar. Ein erfahrenes Team von Analytikern verdichtet. Ihre Daten und erarbeitet unter Verwendung massgeschneiderter Analysemethoden ein aussagekräftiges Modell. LINK Analytics schöpft somit das volle Potenzial Ihrer Daten aus! Ihr Nutzen: Ein tieferes Kundenverständnis sowie klare und relevante Handlungsempfehlungen.

    Download Factsheet

  • Seg­men­ta­ti­on

    Wie sieht meine Zielgruppe aus?

    Segmentierungen sind unumgänglich, wenn man in immer stärker heterogenen und fragmentierten Märkten erfolgreich sein will. Dabei geht es nicht nur darum, die eigenen Kunden im Hinblick auf ihre Treue oder ihren Wert einzustufen, sondern auch darum, Produkte für unterschiedliche Bedürfnistypen zu entwickeln, Profile für die Neukundenakquise zu entwerfen oder eine gezielte Zielgruppenansprache zu entwickeln.
    Wir entwickeln eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Segmentierung – und verlieren die Umsetzbarkeit dabei nie aus dem Blick.

    Download Factsheet

  • Conjoint Analyse

    Welches Produkt? Zu welchem Preis? Für welche Zielgruppe?

    Dank höchstvalider Ergebnisse und eines breiten wissenschaftlichen Fundaments haben sich Conjoint-Analysen als State-of-the-art-Methode der Produkt- und Preisforschung etabliert.
    Conjoint-Analysen bieten Entscheidungssicherheit wenn es um die optimale Produktgestaltung, Pricing- oder Portfolio-Strategie geht. Bedürfnissegmentierungen auf Basis von Conjoint-Daten liefern ein klares Bild Ihrer (potenziellen) Kunden und bilden die Basis für eine effiziente Marktbearbeitung.
    Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Expertise in der Conjoint-Analyse. Neben validen Ergebnissen und Handlungsempfehlungen erhalten Sie ein intuitives Simulationstool, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, eigenständig Analysen und Potenzialschätzungen durchzuführen.


  • Wir­kungs­mo­del­le: Bayes Re­gres­sio­nen

    Wirkungsmodelle auf höchstem Niveau!
    Die von uns verwendeten Bayes-Regressionen haben gegenüber klassischen Methoden mehrere Vorteile: sie liefern im Zeitverlauf stabile Ergebnisse, vermeiden eine Überschätzung der Einflussstärke und liefern bessere Ergebnisse bei Multikolinearität. Dies wird unter anderem dadurch ermöglicht, dass Vorwissen über die untersuchten Zusammenhänge in das Modell integriert werden kann. Damit eignen sich Bayes-Regressionen nicht nur für Ad-hoc-Wirkungsmodelle sondern besonders für Trackingstudien. .


  • Wahr­heits­score

    Wie kann ich strategisches Antwortverhalten identifizieren?
    Insbesondere bei “heiklen” Fragestellungen oder bei der Einschätzung der Kaufabsicht oder Zahlungsbereitschaft für neue Produkte tendieren Befragte dazu, sozial erwünscht oder strategisch zu antworten. Der am Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) entwickelte Wahrheitsscore, den wir in Zusammenarbeit mit universitären Forschungspartnern anwenden, ist in der Lage, derartiges Antwortverhalten zu identifizieren und die Ergebnisse entsprechend zu korrigieren.

  • Maximum Difference Scaling

    Unverzerrte Messung der Relevanz / Wichtigkeit
    Maximum Difference Scaling (MaxDiff) ist die Methode der Wahl, wenn es darum geht die Relevanz verschiedener Aspekte differenziert zu evaluieren. Als Trade-Off-Verfahren umgeht MaxDiff dabei auch die Probleme der direkten Abfrage von Wichtigkeiten (Skaleneffekte, Anspruchsinflation) und die Nachteile von Rankings (keine Abstände).
    MaxDiff kann daher verwendet werden um individuelle Einstellungen, Bedürfnisse und Motivationen zu verschiedensten Themen abzufragen. Darüber hinaus eignen sich MaxDiff-Werte hervorragend als Basis für eine Bedürfnissegmentierung.

    Phillip Fessler
    Forschungsgruppenleiter Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

    Res Marti
    Senior Projekt Manager Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 30