Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • An Overview of LINK Analytics

    Cutting-edge analysis tools: individually customised to your research questions.

    From study design to collection through to analysis and interpretation, LINK is a one-stop shop when it comes to taking care of all your project stages. LINK Analytics shines the spotlight on data contexts and consumer behavioural patterns. An experienced team of analysts condense your data and develop a meaningful model using customised analysis methods. LINK Analytics unlocks your data’s full potential. Your benefits: a more in-depth understanding of your customer, as well as clear and relevant recommendations for action.

    Download Factsheet

  • Seg­men­ta­ti­on

    What does my target group look like?
    Segmentation is a must if you want to be successful in ever more heterogeneous and fragmented markets. It is not only about ranking your own customers when it comes to loyalty or their value, but it is also about developing products for different types of need, mapping out profiles for new customer acquisition or addressing a specific target group.
    We design a segmentation that is tailored to your needs – and never lose sight of its feasibility.

    Download Factsheet

  • Conjoint Analysis

    Which product? At which price? For which target group?
    Thanks to highly valid results and a broad scientific base, conjoint analyses have become the state-of-the-art method for researching products and price.
    Conjoint analyses give you the surety that you are making the right decision when it comes to optimal product design, pricing or portfolio strategy. Needs segmentation on the basis of conjoint data give you a clear picture of your (potential) customers, forming the bedrock for efficient market cultivation.
    Benefit from our long-term expertise in conjoint analysis. Alongside valid results and recommendations for action, this intuitive simulation tool enables you to perform analyses and potential appraisals on your own.


  • Impact models: Bayesian regressions

    The best in impact models
    We use Bayesian regressions because they have several advantages over classic methods: they deliver stable, across-time results, avoid overestimating the impact strength and provide better results for multicolinearity. This comes from the fact that previous knowledge of the investigated associations can be integrated into the model. This makes Bayesian regressions ideal not only for ad-hoc impact models but especially for tracking studies.


  • True Score

    How can I identify strategic response behaviour?
    Respondents tend to give socially desirable or strategic answers, especially when being asked “”sensitive”” questions or asked to rate their purchasing intentions or willingness to pay for new products, The true score developed at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) that we use with our university research partners is capable of identifying such response behaviour and correcting the results accordingly.

  • Maximum Difference Scaling

    Undistorted measurement of relevance / importance
    Maximum Difference Scaling (MaxDiff) is the method of choice when it comes to a differentiated evaluation of the relevance of various aspects. As a trade-off procedure MaxDiff avoids the problem of directly asking about importance (scaling effects, demand inflation) and the disadvantages of rankings (no intervals).
    MaxDiff can therefore be used for asking about individual mindsets, needs and motivation towards all kinds of different topics. MaxDiff scores are also an excellent basis for a needs segmentation.

    Phillip Fessler
    Directeur, Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

    Steffen Schmidt
    Senior Project Manager Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 30

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Aperçu LINK Analytics

    Outils d’analyse de pointe adaptés à vos questions.

    De la conception de l’étude à la collecte en passant par l’analyse et l’interprétation, LINK réalise personnellement chaque phase du projet. LINK Analytics visualise les tenants et les aboutissants des données et les modèles comportementaux des clients. Une équipe expérimentée d’analystes condense vos données pour dresser un modèle significatif qui repose sur des méthodes analytiques adéquates. LINK Analytics exploite ainsi le potentiel complet de vos données! Votre avantage: une compréhension approfondie de vos clients et des recommandations pertinentes en termes d’action.

    Download Factsheet

  • Seg­men­ta­ti­on

    A quoi ressemble mon groupe cible?
    Lorsque l’on souhaite avoir du succès dans un marché toujours plus hétérogène et fragmenté, impossible d’éviter les segmentations. Il ne s’agit pas seulement de catégoriser ses clients en fonction de leur fidélité ou de leur valeur, mais aussi de développer des produits répondant à différents types de besoins, esquisser des profils pour l’acquisition de nouveaux clients ou mettre au point une approche ciblée des groupes visés.
    Nous formulons une segmentation à la mesure de vos besoins sans jamais oublier sa faisabilité.

    Download Factsheet

  • Analyse conjointe

    Quel produit? A quel prix? Pour quel groupe cible?
    Grâce à des résultats extrêmement valides et à une vaste base scientifique, les analyses conjointes sont devenues une méthode de pointe en matière d’études de produits et de prix.
    Ces analyses facilitent la prise de décision lorsqu’il faut optimiser la conception d’un produit et la stratégie de prix ou de portefeuille en question. Les segmentations de besoins basées sur des données conjointes fournissent un tableau précis de vos clients (potentiels) et la base d’un développement du marché efficace.
    Profitez de notre expertise de longue date en matière d’analyse conjointe. Outre des résultats valides et des recommandations d’action, vous recevez un outil de simulation intuitif qui vous permet de réaliser de manière autonome des analyses et des estimations de potentiels.


  • Modèles d’impact: les régressions de Bayes

    Modèles d’impact de qualité maximale!
    Les régressions de Bayes que nous utilisons présentent plusieurs avantages par rapport aux méthodes classiques: elles fournissent des résultats stables dans le temp, évitent de surestimer l’incidence et livrent de meilleurs résultats de multicolinéarité. Les connaissances préalables sont pour cela intégrées dans les points sous revue du modèle. Les régressions de Bayes ne sont pas adaptées uniquement aux modèles d’impact ad hoc mais aussi aux études de Tracking.


  • Pointage de vérité

    Comment identifier un comportement de réponse stratégique?
    En termes de questions « délicates » ou lorsqu’il faut estimer l’intention d’achat ou la disposition à payer pour de nouveaux produits, les répondants ont tendance à fournir des réponses socialement acceptables ou stratégiques. Mis au point par le Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), le pointage de vérité que nous utilisons avec nos partenaires universitaires est en mesure d’identifier un tel comportement de réponse et de rectifier le cas échéant les résultats.

  • Maximum Difference Scaling

    Mesure exacte de la pertinence/l’importance
    La méthode Maximum Difference Scaling (MaxDiff) permet d’évaluer la pertinence de différents attributs. En tant que processus d’équilibre, la méthode MaxDiff contourne les problèmes que pose le recueil direct des effets d’échelle et des exigences croissantes et évite les inconvénients des classements (absence d’écarts).
    La méthode MaxDiff peut donc être utilisée pour connaître les points de vue, les besoins et les motivations individuels sur les sujets les plus divers. De plus, les valeurs MaxDiff sont idéales pour segmenter les besoins.

    Phillip Fessler
    Directeur, Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 07

    Steffen Schmidt
    Chef de projets Senior, Analytics
    +41 44 497 49 30