Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Mystery shopping with trained testers

    Checking the quality of the customer experience: we find out what the customer really thinks.
    Optimising contact with the customer is pivotal in gaining new customers and retaining existing customers. The quality of interaction with existing customers as well as prospective customers needs therefore to be continually enhanced and matched to their expectations. This can only happen when the actual quality at all customer contact points – personal, on the phone, in writing, online – is objectively measured. Mystery shopping gives you the opportunity to focus on checking the customer experience at the point of sale.
    Our test buyers are recruited personally according to target-group-specific criteria and can be flexibly deployed throughout Switzerland. This way we can guarantee that our testers evaluate customer experience authentically.

    Ramona Lucia
    Leader Face-to-Face
    +41 41 367 72 01

  • LINK Real Customer Check

    Mystery check with real customers.
    The LINK Real Customer Check recruits “”real”” or prospective customers who experience the purchasing, advice or support situation with their personal identity and their own interests and needs and evaluate this experience according to a structure on which they have received training beforehand. Accordingly, (complex) scenarios are not necessary since the testers are in effect acting as themselves. The authenticity of the testers minimises being discovered and has yet another plus in that it enables a broader evaluation, e.g. in the form of an extra unstructured experience report that introduces a qualitative element into the study.

    Download Factsheet

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Achats mystère avec testeurs qualifiés

    Contrôle de qualité de l’expérience du client: nous enregistrons la perspective réelle du client.
    L’optimisation du contact avec le client est fondamentale pour acquérir et fidéliser une clientèle. Il convient donc d’améliorer en permanence la qualité de l’interaction avec les clients et les acteurs en l’adaptant à leurs attentes. Cet objectif est atteint uniquement si la qualité effective peut être mesurée objectivement dans tous les points de contact: personnel, téléphonique, écrit ou sur Internet. Les achats mystère permettent d’effectuer un contrôle ciblé de l’expérience du client au point de vente.
    Nos testeurs peuvent intervenir dans toute la Suisse et sont recrutés personnellement, en fonction de critères spécifiques aux groupes cibles. Nous pouvons ainsi garantir qu’ils évaluent l’expérience du client de manière authentique.

    Ramona Lucia
    Leader Face-to-Face
    +41 41 367 72 01

  • Real Customer Check LINK

    Contrôle mystère avec de vrais clients.
    Le Real Customer Check LINK recrute de vrais clients ou personnes intéressées pour expérimenter une situation d’achat, de conseil ou de support en conservant leur identité et en faisant valoir leurs propres intérêts et besoins afin de les évaluer à l’aide d’une grille préalablement explicitée. Plus besoin d’utiliser des scénarios (complexes) étant donné que les testeurs jouent leur propre rôle. Cette authenticité réduit le risque d’être démasqué et représente un atout supplémentaire pour une évaluation élargie, p. ex. sous la forme d’un compte-rendu d’expérience non structuré qui fournit un élément qualitatif à l’étude.

    Download Factsheet