Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Online Surveys

    LINK Internet Panel

    LINK internet panel – online research in the largest and most representative panel in Switzerland.

    LINK internet panel – high-end online research: LINK online research in Switzerland and Germany sets itself apart with an internet panel that is 100% actively recruited by telephone. In Switzerland 115’000 panelists from all language regions are available for your online research. Since LINK strictly renounces any distorting recruitment methods (e.g. self-registration) and ensures the high-standard maintenance of its internet panel, the LINK internet panel accurately mirrors the population and gives you the surety you are making the right decision.

    The unique quality of our panel’s sample and the innovative responsive design of our questionnaires are the cornerstone for precise and meaningful results.

    Download Factsheet

    LINK Visual Bus

    Do you need fast and cost-effective survey results that you can really rely on?

    Then the LINK Visual Bus in the largest panel actively recruited by telephone in Switzerland is the perfect solution for you.

    Every week 1’000 interviews are conducted in the German- and French-speaking regions and, as a further option, another 200 interviews in Ticino in the largest and most representative panel in Switzerland.

    The unique quality of our panel’s sample and the innovative responsive design of our questionnaires guarantee precise and meaningful results.

    The LINK Visual Bus is ideal for short surveys with visual elements.

  • Mobile research

    Ask your target group for their opinion – no matter where they are. Mobile research knows no boundaries. Online surveys with mobile devices enable survey research that is spontaneous, immediate and reflects realistic behaviour and experiences.

    Immediate impressions and emotions can be surveyed directly at the point of sale or point of event. Perceptions and behaviour are reliably captured without any time delays. Respondents can also emphasise their responses with photos.

    Download Factsheet
  • CATI – Surveys

    Telephone Lab

    LINK Institut operates a total of four telephone labs for computer-aided interviews (CATI) in the three main language areas in Switzerland.
    Telephone interviews are our most important surveying method and we can even reach people who are not listed in the phone book or only have a mobile phone. LINK unceasingly continues to enhance and further develop its proprietary CATI system. A total of more than 600 LINK expertly trained interviewers work at our five locations in Lucerne, Bern, Zurich, Lausanne and Lugano.

  • Representative face-to-face surveys

    Face to Face
    Personal Interviews
    Some issues and projects can only be approached using face-to-face interviews. For instance, local surveys or studies in which the immediate impression is decisive.
    For such interviews, LINK has a highly qualified interviewing team with more than 300 interviewers throughout Switzerland. All interviewers are personally recruited and have undergone a multi-level training process, guaranteeing maximum data quality and efficient handling of your project.

  • Tablet surveys at POS or POE

    Interviewing POS customers and people on the street with tablets
    Thanks to the simplicity of apps and the reliability of tablets, we can conduct any form of survey. The collected data are transmitted live to the LINK database and are available for you as the client in our online analysis tool at all times.

    Ramona Lucia
    Leader Face-to-Face
    +41 41 367 72 01

  • Mixed mode

    Integrated digital survey systems
    Thanks to proprietary IT solutions and extensive practical experience in combining different survey systems, LINK has the supreme methodological and technical expertise necessary for conducting individual, target group-specific and topic-specific, mixed-mode surveys.

    Susanne Graf
    Deputy Head Social Research
    +41 47 497 42 24

  • Test studios

    Are you looking to identify the market potential for your new product? In our LINK test studios we test your latest developments and product optimisations under controlled conditions. We simulate purchasing situations with shelf tests and establish where your products are positioned and their displacement effect in a competitive environment.

    Find out which packaging type is the most successful, match your products exactly to your target group’s needs and identify the packaging type with the greatest market potential.

    LINK Institut offers you premium quality in controlled survey situations

    • Our interviewer team is made up of native speakers only
    • One-to-one instruction prior to each study
    • On-going support and control with on-the-spot supervisors
    • Direct quota control in the test studio
    • Our test studios are located centrally in heavily frequented pedestrian zones and are ideally equipped for all test situations with live video streaming and a shelf unit for sales simulation. We can also offer you cooking facilities on request.

      Ramona Lucia
      Leader Face-to-Face
      +41 41 367 72 01

    • Mystery shopping with trained testers

      Checking the quality of the customer experience: we find out what the customer really thinks.
      Optimising contact with the customer is pivotal in gaining new customers and retaining existing customers. The quality of interaction with existing customers as well as prospective customers needs therefore to be continually enhanced and matched to their expectations. This can only happen when the actual quality at all customer contact points – personal, on the phone, in writing, online – is objectively measured. Mystery shopping gives you the opportunity to focus on checking the customer experience at the point of sale.
      Our test buyers are recruited personally according to target-group-specific criteria and can be flexibly deployed throughout Switzerland. This way we can guarantee that our testers evaluate customer experience authentically.

      Ramona Lucia
      Leader Face-to-Face
      +41 41 367 72 01

    • LINK Real Customer Check

      Mystery check with real customers.
      The LINK Real Customer Check recruits “”real”” or prospective customers who experience the purchasing, advice or support situation with their personal identity and their own interests and needs and evaluate this experience according to a structure on which they have received training beforehand. Accordingly, (complex) scenarios are not necessary since the testers are in effect acting as themselves. The authenticity of the testers minimises being discovered and has yet another plus in that it enables a broader evaluation, e.g. in the form of an extra unstructured experience report that introduces a qualitative element into the study.

      Download Factsheet
    • LINK qualitative

      Detailed information can be found here:

      www.link-qualitative.ch

    • Written surveys

      When the best way to reach your target group is by distributing written questionnaires but you don’t want any loss in quality when processing your data – then LINK Institut is your ideal partner. We take over the entire process from concept, printing, dispatch, scanning and reporting for your surveys. Our long-standing experience and guaranteed top quality in data processing enables us to process even larger-scale responses at short notice without any problems. If required, we ensure data quality with automated collection combined with personal computer-aided collection. We and our cooperation partners can offer you the solution you are looking for, especially in the financial market research sector, mobility studies and staff satisfaction surveys.

      Susanne Vontobel
      Head of Finance/Automotive
      +41 44 497 49 44

    • LINK Move

      Watch this short video to learn how the LINK Move technology works…

      or read this article we published in the magazine Planung & Analyse.

      Carla Thaper
      Head of Product Move
      +41 41 367 74 62

      Dr. Sonja Glaab-Seuken
      Managing Director link.one
      +41 44 367 74 69

       
       
       
      Want to know more about LINK Move? Here you can find further informations.

Hinweis: Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser (Internet Explorer <=8) kann diese Website u.U. nicht korrekt darstellen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ein Update Ihrer aktuellen Browser-Version oder die Verwendung eines alternativen Browser.

  • Online Surveys

    Panel Internet LINK

    Panel Internet LINK – Etudes en ligne dans le panel le plus important et le plus représentatif de Suisse.

    Panel Internet LINK – L’étude en ligne de pointe: les enquêtes en ligne LINK en Suisse et en Allemagne sont réalisées parmi des panelistes 100% actifs recrutés par téléphone. En Suisse, ils sont plus de 115 000 dans toutes les régions linguistiques à participer à nos enquêtes sur Internet. Grâce au refus systématique des recrutements faussés (p. ex. autoinscription) et à une gestion intensive, les panels Internet LINK sont parfaitement représentatifs de la population et facilitent ainsi vos décisions.

    La qualité unique des échantillons et le Responsive Design innovant des questionnaires forment la base de résultats précis et parlants.

    Download Factsheet

    LINK Visual Bus

    Vous avez besoin de résultats d’enquête rapides et avantageux, auxquels vous pouvez vous fier?

    Basé sur le panel actif le plus important de Suisse et d’Allemagne, le Visual Bus LINK est la solution parfaite pour vous.

    Chaque semaine, 1000 interviews sont réalisées en Suisse alémanique et en Suisse romande et 200 interviews facultatives au Tessin dans le panel le plus important et le plus représentatif de Suisse.

    La qualité unique des échantillons et le Responsive Design innovant des questionnaires garantissent des résultats précis et parlants.

    Le Visual Bus LINK est adapté aux enquêtes brèves assorties d’éléments visuels.

  • Etude mobile

    Interrogez votre groupe cible quel que soit l’endroit où il se trouve. L’étude mobile ne connaît pas de frontières. Les enquêtes en ligne sur terminaux mobiles permettent d’obtenir des résultats instantanés sur les comportements et les expériences des répondants.

    Les impressions et les émotions immédiates peuvent être collectées directement sur le point de vente ou le point de l’événement. Les associations sensorielles et le comportement sont enregistrés de manière fiable sans être différés. De plus, les répondants peuvent illustrer leurs réponses en y ajoutant des photos.

    Download Factsheet
  • Etudes CATI

    Labor Telephone

    L’institut LINK exploite quatre laboratoires téléphoniques dans les trois principales régions linguistiques de Suisse afin de réaliser des interviews assistées par ordinateur (CATI).
    L’enquête téléphonique est notre principale méthode de collecte grâce à laquelle nous atteignons également des personnes qui ne figurent pas dans l’annuaire ou qui ont uniquement un téléphone mobile. LINK perfectionne constamment son propre système CATI. Plus de 600 enquêteurs/trices très qualifiés sont basés dans nos cinq centres à Lucerne, Zurich, Lausanne et Lugano.

  • Enquête face à face représentative

    Face to Face

    Enquête personnelle
    Certaines interrogations et certains projets ne peuvent être abordés que dans des interviews face à face, notamment lors d’enquêtes in situ, pour lesquelles l’impression immédiate est essentielle.
    LINK dispose pour cela d’un effectif de plus de 300 enquêteurs très qualifiés dans toute la Suisse. Tous sont recrutés personnellement et sont au bénéfice d’une formation échelonnée, garante d’une qualité élevée de données et d’un suivi efficace de vos projets.

  • Enquête sur tablette au POS ou POE

    Enquêtes clientèle au POS et micro-trottoirs avec tablette
    La simplicité d’utilisation de l’app et la fiabilité de la tablette permettent de réaliser toutes les formes d’enquête. Les données collectées sont transmises en direct à la base de données LINK et en votre qualité de mandant, vous pouvez y accéder à tout moment au moyen de l’instrument d’évaluation en ligne.

    Ramona Lucia
    Leader Face-to-Face
    +41 41 367 72 01

  • Mixed Mode

    Systèmes de collecte numérique intégrée
    Grâce à des solutions informatiques propriétaires et à une expérience pratique exhaustive associées à divers systèmes de collecte, LINK possède les compétences méthodologiques et techniques hors pair, nécessaires à la réalisation d’enquêtes individuelles et d’enquêtes hybrides en fonction de groupes cibles et de thèmes spécifiques.

    Susanne Graf
    Sous-chef de la recherche sociale
    +41 47 497 42 24

  • Studios de tests

    Souhaitez-vous identifier le potentiel de marché de votre nouveau produit? Dans les studios de tests LINK, les nouveaux développements et les optimisations de produits sont mis au banc d’essai dans des conditions contrôlées; nous simulons des situations d’achat au moyen de tests de rayons et déterminons le positionnement et les effets d’éviction de vos produits dans le paysage concurrentiel.

    Définissez la variante de conditionnement la plus fructueuse, développez vos produits à la mesure exacte des besoins de votre groupe cible et identifiez la variante qui présente le potentiel commercial le plus important.

    L’institut LINK vous offre une qualité hors pair dans des situations d’enquête contrôlées:

    • pool d’enquêteurs dans votre langue maternelle
    • instructions personnelles avant chaque étude
    • assistance et contrôle permanents en présence de superviseurs
    • contrôle direct des quotas dans le studio de test

    Nos studios sont situés en centre-ville, dans des zones piétonnes très fréquentées. Ils sont équipés de systèmes de streaming vidéo live et d’un rayon de produits pour la simulation de vente dans toutes les situations. Sur demande, nous vous proposons également la possibilité de préparer des plats en cuisine.

    Ramona Lucia
    Leader Face-to-Face
    +41 41 367 72 01

  • Achats mystère avec testeurs qualifiés

    Contrôle de qualité de l’expérience du client: nous enregistrons la perspective réelle du client.
    L’optimisation du contact avec le client est fondamentale pour acquérir et fidéliser une clientèle. Il convient donc d’améliorer en permanence la qualité de l’interaction avec les clients et les acteurs en l’adaptant à leurs attentes. Cet objectif est atteint uniquement si la qualité effective peut être mesurée objectivement dans tous les points de contact: personnel, téléphonique, écrit ou sur Internet. Les achats mystère permettent d’effectuer un contrôle ciblé de l’expérience du client au point de vente.
    Nos testeurs peuvent intervenir dans toute la Suisse et sont recrutés personnellement, en fonction de critères spécifiques aux groupes cibles. Nous pouvons ainsi garantir qu’ils évaluent l’expérience du client de manière authentique.

    Ramona Lucia
    Leader Face-to-Face
    +41 41 367 72 01

  • Real Customer Check LINK

    Contrôle mystère avec de vrais clients.
    Le Real Customer Check LINK recrute de vrais clients ou personnes intéressées pour expérimenter une situation d’achat, de conseil ou de support en conservant leur identité et en faisant valoir leurs propres intérêts et besoins afin de les évaluer à l’aide d’une grille préalablement explicitée. Plus besoin d’utiliser des scénarios (complexes) étant donné que les testeurs jouent leur propre rôle. Cette authenticité réduit le risque d’être démasqué et représente un atout supplémentaire pour une évaluation élargie, p. ex. sous la forme d’un compte-rendu d’expérience non structuré qui fournit un élément qualitatif à l’étude.

    Download Factsheet
  • LINK qualitative

    Vous trouverez des informations détaillées ici:

    www.link-qualitative.ch

  • Enquêtes sur papier

    Vous atteignez votre groupe cible de manière optimale en lui remettant un questionnaire écrit et souhaitez conserver le niveau de qualité requis pour le traitement des données? L’institut LINK est le partenaire qu’il vous faut. Nous prenons en charge l’intégralité du processus: conception, impression, envoi, scanning et rapports de vos enquêtes. Notre expérience de longue date et la garantie de qualité élevée de notre traitement des données nous permettent de vous fournir des résultats rapidement, même en cas de retours importants. Sur demande, nous assurons la qualité des réponses par enregistrement mécanique combiné avec une saisie informatique. Avec le concours de nos partenaires, nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir la solution souhaitée, surtout pour l’étude des marchés financiers, les enquêtes de mobilité et les enquêtes de satisfaction du personnel.

    Susanne Vontobel
    Directrice, Finance/Automobile
    +41 44 497 49 44

  • LINK Move

    Regardez ce petit film pour vous familiariser avec la technologie LINK Move…

    ou lisez cet article publié dans le magazine Planung & Analyse.

    Carla Thaper
    Head of Product Move
    +41 41 367 74 62

    Dr. Sonja Glaab-Seuken
    Directrice link.one
    +41 44 367 74 69

     
     
     
    Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur LINK Move? Ici vous trouverez de plus amples informations.